Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

OFFICE OF THE PROVOST (PROVOST)

Main Campus EA Building, Room G16
Ext.:1213, 1214, 1215 Tel:2664338 Fax:2664152

Adnan Akay, Prof.

Provost
Extension: 1213, 1214,1045
Other: 2664338
E-mail: akay@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aykanat Cevdet Associate Provost 1213, 1214, 1625 aykanat@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Hatice Pınar Associate Provost 1213, 1214, 1339 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay Hitay Associate Provost 1213, 1214, 1449 hitay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ulusoy Özgür Associate Provost 1213, 1214, 1577 oulusoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
 
Ağca Seher Administrative Assistant 1213, 1214 2664338 sehera@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut Birgül Executive Secretary 1213, 1214 2664338 bbulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Savaş Can Aymin Yeşne Specialist 2689 2664338 aymin@bilkent.edu.tr