Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

HEALTH CENTER (SM-M)

Main Campus T Building, Room Z 07
Ext.:1666 Tel:2664337 Fax:2664043

Mete Salih Aker

Director
Extension: 1666
Other: 2664337
E-mail: amete@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Aker, Mete Salih Director 1666 2664337 amete@bilkent.edu.tr
Bier, Sevilnaz Nurse 1666 sevilnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Dur, Yksel Specialist Nurse 6922, 1666 dur@bilkent.edu.tr
Elban, Mualla Nurse 1666 muallaelban@bilkent.edu.tr
Eraslan, Sedat Driver 6930,1666 sedat.eraslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Glyz, Ayla Executive Secretary 6912, 1666 gumusay@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak, Hr Nurse 1666 hcetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak, Olcay Biologist 5121, 5125 olcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kayar, Ayin Administrative Staff 6932,1666 aysin@bilkent.edu.tr
Kl, Doancan Doctor 1666 dogancan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurucu, Kadir Driver 6930, 1666 kurucu@bilkent.edu.tr
Niksarl, pek Biologist 1666 niksarli@bilkent.edu.tr
Onan, zkan Paramedic 5097,5057 onan@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlar, Meryem Emergency Medical Technician 1666 meryem.akkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Sapbayr, Hseyin Support Staff 6929 huseyin.sapbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Sar, Uur Driver 6930 ugur.sari@bilkent.edu.tr
Seven, zgr Driver 5145, 5057 ozgurseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Soyluolu, Selcan Baak Doctor 1666 basaks@bilkent.edu.tr
Sucan, Myesser Nurse 5100, 5057 muyesser@bilkent.edu.tr
ap, Egehan Doctor 1666 egehan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaren, Derya Administrative Assistant 6913, 1666 derya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldrm, Nalan Doctor 1666 nalany@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldz, Fahrettin Doctor 1666 fahrettin.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yolda, Leyla Emergency Medical Technician 1666 yoldas@bilkent.edu.tr
Emergency Numbers
Ambulance - Emergency 6666 2664050