Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

SECURITY OFFICE (SSGM)

Main Campus I Building, Room C08
Ext.:1453, 2425 Fax:2664492

Ahmet Özban

Director
Extension: 1453, 2425
Other: 2664492
E-mail: ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akbal, Ali Security Staff 1700, 1234 ali.akbal@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktay, Gökhan Chief of Team 5284 gokhan.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz, Akif Security Staff 1900 akif.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz, Uğur Security Staff 1700, 1701 ugur.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Arkaz, Abdullah Security Staff 1199, 1700 abdullah.arkaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Arkcı, Canan Security Staff 2330 ccanan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan, Murat Security Staff 4444 arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan, Mustafa Security Staff 1701 mustafa.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan, Nuhugül Security Staff 1700 nuhugul.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşcı, Kadir Security Staff 1700, 1701 kadir.asci@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın, Dursun Ali Security Staff 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu, Emrah Security Staff 2772 eaysu@bilkent.edu.tr
Baki, Münire Gizem Security Staff 1199, 1234 gizem.baki@bilkent.edu.tr
Bal, Hacı Security Staff 1700,1701 haci.bal@bilkent.edu.tr
Başköse, Ramiz Security Staff 1012 ramiz.baskose@bilkent.edu.tr
Baştuğ, Berkay Administrative Staff 2224 berkay.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Biber, Yunus Emre Security Staff 1700 yunus.biber@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkuş, İsmail Security Staff 1199, 1700 ismail.bozkus@bilkent.edu.tr
Böcüoğlu, Sadık Security Staff 1700,1701 sadik.bocuoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Çankaya, Ali Security Staff 5348 acankaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelenk, Mustafa Security Staff 1701 mustafa.celenk@bilkent.edu.tr
Çelik, Fahri Security Staff 5348 fahricelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çerik, Muhammet Furkan Security Staff 1576 muhammet.cerik@bilkent.edu.tr
Çolakoğlu, Tuncay Security Staff 1700, 1701 tuncay.colakoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkıran, Barış Security Staff 1700 baris.dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Darbaz, Mehmet Administrative Staff 1700,1701 darbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirhan, Olcay Security Staff 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş, Uğur Security Staff 1700, 1701 ugur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Düzgün, Hüseyin Administrative Staff 2224 huseyin.duzgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekenoğlu, Yavuz Security Staff 1900 yavuz.ekenoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Elbeyi, Rukiye Security Staff 2285 rukiye.elbeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Emir, Çetin Security Staff 1900 cetinemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin, İlknur Security Staff 1700,1701 ilknur.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülbağı, Ömer Security Staff 1700, 1701 omer.gulbagi@bilkent.edu.tr
Günsal, Mustafa Asst. Supervisor 2224 mustafa.gunsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz, Şeyma Security Staff 1199, 1700 seymagurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzer, Turap Cem Security Staff 1700, 1701 turap.gurbuzer@bilkent.edu.tr
Güşan, İrfan Eren Security Staff 1700, 1701 irfan.gusan@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık, Emre Security Staff 1701 emre.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık, Serdar Security Staff 5348 serdar.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
İlhan, Ali Security Staff 1188, 5588 aliilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
İlhan, Uğur Security Staff 2855 ugur.ilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
İpek, Furkan Security Staff 1700 furkan.ipek@bilkent.edu.tr
Kale, Çetin Security Staff 1321 kalec@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaleli, Serkan Security Staff 1199 serkan.kaleli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantar, Cengiz Security Staff 5588, 1188 cengiz.kantar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaplan, Hüseyin Security Staff 1410 huseyinkaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaçoban, Bülent Cüneyt Chief of Team 1576 cbulent@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakaş, Hüseyin Security Staff 1700,1701 hkarakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakülah, Sinan Satılmış Security Staff 5348 sinan.karakulah@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaymak, Belemir Administrative Staff 1567 belemir.tamtabak@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaynar, Zeki Furkan Security Staff 1199, 1700 zeki.kaynar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Şebnem Security Staff 1700, 1701 sebnem.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Umut Can Security Staff 1700, 1701 umut.can@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Yusuf Chief of Team 1576 yusuf.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırlangıç, Aşkın Security Staff 2772 askin.kirlangic@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Durak Security Staff 1700, 1701 durak.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Yasemin Administrative Staff 2425 2664492 yaseminkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Alper Security Staff 5347 alper.korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Koşar, Murat Security Staff 1700,1701 murat.kosar@bilkent.edu.tr
Körpe, Cengiz Security Staff 5348 cengiz.korpe@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurt, Salih Security Staff 1700, 1707 salih.kurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Kutlu, Peflül Birdane Security Staff 1900 peflul.kutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert, Mustafa Security Staff 1700, 1199 mustafa.mert@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin, Ali Security Staff 1700, 1701 ali.metin@bilkent.edu.tr
Nezir, Erkut Emre Security Staff 5348 erkut.nezir@bilkent.edu.tr
Numanoğlu Boybeyi, Münire Administrative Staff 1439 munire.boybeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Öner, Ali Rıza Security Staff 2772 ali.oner@bilkent.edu.tr
Örmekıran, Memiş Security Staff 5014 memisormekiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Örnek, Feridun Security Staff 3191 feridun.ornek@bilkent.edu.tr
Özban, Ahmet Director 1453, 2425 2664492 ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdemir, İsmail Security Staff 1700,1701 ismail.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztürk, Dinçer Security Staff 1234, 1700 dincer.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztürk, Rüstem Security Staff 1700, 1701 rustem.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyılmaz, Yılmaz Security Staff 4444, 1567 yilmaz.ozyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özyurt, İsa Security Staff 1439 iozyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Pehlivan, Sinan Security Staff 3131 sinan.pehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Peker, Mutlu Security Staff 1700,1701 mutlu.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Poyraz, Ümit Security Staff 2772 umitpoyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam, Mert Can Security Staff 1700, 1701 mertcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak, Halis Security Staff 5348 haliss@bilkent.edu.tr
Sandal, Serhat Administrative Staff 2224 s.sandal@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıca, Soner Security Staff 1900 soner.sarica@bilkent.edu.tr
Sel, Rıza Can Security Staff 1700,1701 riza.sel@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar, Tuğçe Sena Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 tugce.serdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyfi, Ali Rıza Security Staff 1576 ali.seyfi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer, Gürkan Security Staff 1700, 1701 gurkan.sezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer, Murat Security Staff 2855 murat.sezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Solsun, Büşra Security Staff 1234 busra.solsun@bilkent.edu.tr
Soydemir, Bülent Security Staff 2646 soydemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Sözsahibi, Alican Security Staff 1700,1701 alican.sozsahibi@bilkent.edu.tr
Süzen, Gökalp Asst. Supervisor 1576 gokalp.suzen@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin, Aynur Administrative Staff 2285 aynur.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin, Mustafa Murat Asst. Director 1445 murat.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin, Ümit Chief of Team 1578, 1576 usahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şakar, Özgür Security Staff 1900 ozgur.sakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen, Melek Administrative Staff 1854 melek.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
Şensoy, Metin Security Staff 8389 msensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Talu, Ömer Security Staff 1700,1701 omer.talu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrıkut, Yusuf Security Staff 1234, 1700 yusuf.tanrikut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatar, Osman Security Staff 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatlılıoğlu, Samet Security Staff 1199, 1700 samettatlilioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tek, Muharrem Security Staff 1199, 1700 muharrem.tek@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekelioğlu, Zeynep Administrative Staff 1700, 1199 zeyneptekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzi, Osman Administrative Staff 5347 osmanterzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Topal, Serkan Security Staff 1566 topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Topsaç, Adem Security Staff 2656 topsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun, Özcan Security Staff 1012 ozcan.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğut, Gamze Security Staff 8998 gamze.tugut@bilkent.edu.tr
Turak, Zihni Security Staff 1700,1701 zihni.turak@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünal, İbrahim Asst. Supervisor 1700, 1701 ibrahim.tunal@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğurlu, Sebahattin Asst. Supervisor 1439, 2424 sebo@bilkent.edu.tr
Us, Yaşar Security Staff 1900 yasar.us@bilkent.edu.tr
Uzun, Gülşah Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 gulsah.gunel@bilkent.edu.tr
Uzunoğlu, Yağmur Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 yagmur.uzunoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalçınkaya, Özgür Security Staff 1234 ozgur.yalcinkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar, Yunus Emre Security Staff 1700 yunus.yasar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Abdi Mert Security Staff 1700 abdi.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Sait Security Staff 5348 sait@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız, Murat Security Staff 1439, 3205 mrt@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız, Ömer Security Staff 1700,1701 omer.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldız, Özgür Chief of Unit 5284 ozguryil@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Ramazan Security Staff 1700,1701 ramazany@bilkent.edu.tr
Yörübulut, Şahsine Security Staff 1321 yorubulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven, Nazif Security Staff 2855, 2772 nazif@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven, Özgür Security Staff 1700, 1701 yurtseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel, İlyas Security Staff 1234 ilyas.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücesan, Ayşe Beyza Administrative Staff 1304 ayse.yucesan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yüksel, Yasin Security Staff 1700,1701 yasinyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Security Checkpoints And Entrance Gates
B Building Security 3131
C Building Security 5070
Dormitory 93 Security Checkpoint 8306
East Campus Entrance Gates (II) 5347
East Campus Entrance Gates (I) 5348
East Campus Housing Area Security 5093
East Campus Security Administration 5094, 5175, 5348
Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture Security (Block F) 2646
Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture Security ( Block B) 1790
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences Security 1566
Faculty of Engineering Security (Block A) 1234, 1808
Faculty of Engineering Security (Block B) 1321
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts East Access 3262
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts Security Checkpoint 1648
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts Security 2285
Faculty of Science Advanced Research Laboratories Security 1964
Faculty of Science Security (Block A) 2087
Faculty of Science Security (Block B) 2464
G Building Security 1482
IDF Bilkent High School Security 5216
Library Security (After midnight : 2330) 2488
Main Campus Beytepe Entrance Gate 4272
Main Campus Entrance Gate 1700, 1701
Main Campus Housing Area Security 1410
Main Campus Security Administration 1234, 1578, 1700
Main Campus Security Checkpoint 2933
School of Applied Languages Security 1715
School of Applied Technology and Management Security 5014, 5013
School of English Language Security (East Campus) 5307, 5070
Student Union Security 2764