Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

SECURITY OFFICE (SSGM)

Main Campus I Building, Room C08
Ext.:1453, 2425 Fax:2664492

Ahmet zban

Director
Extension: 1453, 2425
Other: 2664492
E-mail: ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Akbal, Ali Security Staff 1700, 1234 ali.akbal@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbayr, Osman Security Staff 3191 osmanak@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdora, Ouz Security Staff 5348 akdora@bilkent.edu.tr
Aktay, Gkhan Security Staff 1439 gokhan.aktay@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyz, Akif Security Staff 1900 akif.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Akyz, Uur Security Staff 1700, 1701 ugur.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Arkaz, Abdullah Security Staff 1199, 1700 abdullah.arkaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Arkc, Canan Security Staff 2330 ccanan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan, Murat Security Staff 4444 arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan, Mustafa Security Staff 1701 mustafa.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslhak, ahin Security Staff 1576 sahin.aslihak@bilkent.edu.tr
Ac, Kadir Security Staff 1700, 1701 kadir.asci@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydn, Dursun Ali Security Staff 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu, Emrah Security Staff 2772 eaysu@bilkent.edu.tr
Baki, Mnire Gizem Security Staff 1199, 1234 gizem.baki@bilkent.edu.tr
Baran, Salim Security Staff 5347 sbaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Bakse, Ramiz Security Staff 1700 ramiz.baskose@bilkent.edu.tr
Batu, Berkay Administrative Staff 2224 berkay.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Biici, Murat Security Staff 3529 murat.bicici@bilkent.edu.tr
Boazky, smail Security Staff 5348 bogazkoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozku, smail Security Staff 1199, 1700 ismail.bozkus@bilkent.edu.tr
akmak, Mehmet Security Staff 1964 cakmak@bilkent.edu.tr
alkan, Kahraman Security Staff 1566 kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
ankaya, Ali Security Staff 5348 acankaya@bilkent.edu.tr
avdar, smail Security Staff 1188, 5588 ismail.cavdar@bilkent.edu.tr
elenk, Mustafa Security Staff 1701 mustafa.celenk@bilkent.edu.tr
elik, Fahri Security Staff 5348 fahricelik@bilkent.edu.tr
elikkaya, Emre Security Staff 1700, 1234 emre.celikkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
erik, Muhammet Furkan Security Staff 1576 muhammet.cerik@bilkent.edu.tr
evik, Ergl Gkhan Security Staff 4444 gokhan.cevik@bilkent.edu.tr
nar, Erdoan Security Staff 5228 cinare@bilkent.edu.tr
olakolu, Tuncay Security Staff 1700, 1701 tuncay.colakoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Darbaz, Mehmet Administrative Staff 1700,1701 darbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirhan, Olcay Security Staff 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmu, Uur Security Staff 1700, 1701 ugur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Dzgn, Hseyin Administrative Staff 2224 huseyin.duzgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekenolu, Yavuz Security Staff 1900 yavuz.ekenoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Elbeyi, Rukiye Security Staff 8311 rukiye.elbeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Emir, etin Security Staff 1900 cetinemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Ger, Ender Security Staff 5070 ender.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Gkran, Mete Osman Chief of Team 1199 mete.guckiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Gney, Gkhan Security Staff 5080 gokhan.guney@bilkent.edu.tr
Gnsal, Mustafa Asst. Supervisor 1445, 2224 mustafa.gunsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Grbz, eyma Security Staff 1199, 1700 seymagurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Grbzer, Turap Cem Security Staff 1700, 1701 turap.gurbuzer@bilkent.edu.tr
Gan, rfan Eren Security Staff 1700, 1701 irfan.gusan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hurmac, Fevzi Security Staff 5348 fevzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Ik, Emre Security Staff 1701 emre.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Ik, Serdar Security Staff 5348 serdar.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
lhan, Ali Security Staff 1188, 5588 aliilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
lhan, Uur Security Staff 2855 ugur.ilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kale, etin Security Staff 1321 kalec@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaleli, Serkan Security Staff 1199 serkan.kaleli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantar, Cengiz Security Staff 5588, 1188 cengiz.kantar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaplan, Hseyin Security Staff 1410 huseyinkaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaoban, Blent Cneyt Chief of Team 1576 cbulent@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaka, Hseyin Security Staff 1700,1701 hkarakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaklah, Sinan Satlm Security Staff 5348 sinan.karakulah@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaymak, Belemir Administrative Staff 1567 belemir.tamtabak@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaynar, Zeki Furkan Security Staff 1199, 1700 zeki.kaynar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kl, Salih Security Staff 2855 salih.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kl, Yusuf Security Staff 2855,1700,1701 yusuf.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Krlang, Akn Security Staff 2772 askin.kirlangic@bilkent.edu.tr
Ko, Yasemin Administrative Staff 2425 2664492 yaseminkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Konuklar, Muhittin Ayberk Security Staff 1700 ayberk.konuklar@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Alper Security Staff 5347 alper.korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Krpe, Cengiz Security Staff 5348 cengiz.korpe@bilkent.edu.tr
Kutlu, Pefll Birdane Security Staff 1900 peflul.kutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert, Mustafa Security Staff 1700, 1199 mustafa.mert@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin, Ali Security Staff 1700, 1701 ali.metin@bilkent.edu.tr
Nezir, Erkut Emre Security Staff 5348 erkut.nezir@bilkent.edu.tr
Numanolu Boybeyi, Mnire Administrative Staff 1439 munire.boybeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
ner, Ali Rza Security Staff 2772 ali.oner@bilkent.edu.tr
rmekran, Memi Security Staff 1700,1701 memisormekiran@bilkent.edu.tr
rnek, Feridun Security Staff 1700 feridun.ornek@bilkent.edu.tr
zban, Ahmet Director 1453, 2425 2664492 ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr
ztek, ar Security Staff 1700,1701 cagri.oztek@bilkent.edu.tr
ztrk, Diner Security Staff 1234, 1700 dincer.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
ztrk, Rstem Security Staff 1700, 1701 rustem.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
zylmaz, Ylmaz Security Staff 4444, 1567 yilmaz.ozyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
zyurt, sa Security Staff 1439 iozyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Pehlivan, Sinan Security Staff 3131 sinan.pehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Polatolu, Glah Assistant Chief of Unit 3205, 1304 pgulsah@bilkent.edu.tr
Poyraz, mit Security Staff 2772 umitpoyraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Salam, Mert Can Security Staff 1700, 1701 mertcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Salam, Niyazi Security Staff 3131 niyazi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak, Halis Security Staff 5348 haliss@bilkent.edu.tr
Sandal, Serhat Administrative Staff 2224 s.sandal@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarca, Soner Security Staff 1900 soner.sarica@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar, Tue Sena Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 tugce.serdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyfi, Ali Rza Security Staff 1576 ali.seyfi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer, Murat Security Staff 2855 murat.sezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Solsun, Bra Security Staff 1234 busra.solsun@bilkent.edu.tr
Soydemir, Blent Security Staff 2646 soydemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Szen, Gkalp Chief of Unit 1576 gokalp.suzen@bilkent.edu.tr
ahin, Aynur Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 aynur.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
ahin, mit Chief of Team 1578, 1576 usahin@bilkent.edu.tr
akar, zgr Security Staff 1900 ozgur.sakar@bilkent.edu.tr
en, Melek Administrative Staff 1854 melek.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
enol, Serdar Security Staff 1900 serdar.senol@bilkent.edu.tr
ensoy, Metin Security Staff 8389 msensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrkut, Yusuf Security Staff 1234, 1700 yusuf.tanrikut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatar, Osman Security Staff 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatllolu, Samet Security Staff 1199, 1700 samettatlilioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tek, Muharrem Security Staff 1199, 1700 muharrem.tek@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekeliolu, Zeynep Administrative Staff 1700, 1199 zeyneptekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzi, Osman Security Staff 5347 osmanterzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Topal, Serkan Security Staff 1566 topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Topu, Hakan Security Staff 1900
Topsa, Adem Security Staff 5347 topsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun, zcan Security Staff 1012 ozcan.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Tufan, Ezgi Security Staff 5080 ezgi.tufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuut, Gamze Security Staff 8998 gamze.tugut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tundken, Erol Security Staff 1700,1701 eroltunc@bilkent.edu.tr
Tnal, brahim Asst. Supervisor 1700, 1701 ibrahim.tunal@bilkent.edu.tr
Trkanolu, Tekin Security Staff 1234,1700 tekin.turkanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Uurlu, Sebahattin Asst. Supervisor 1439, 2424 sebo@bilkent.edu.tr
Us, Yaar Security Staff 1900 yasar.us@bilkent.edu.tr
Uzun, Glah Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 gulsah.gunel@bilkent.edu.tr
Uzunolu, Yamur Administrative Staff 1700, 1701 yagmur.uzunoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Yalnkaya, zgr Security Staff 1234 ozgur.yalcinkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldrm, Sait Security Staff 5348 sait@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldz, Murat Security Staff 1439, 3205 mrt@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldz, zgr Chief of Unit 5284 ozguryil@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, Hasret Security Staff 1234,1700 hasret.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, Ramazan Security Staff 1700,1701 ramazany@bilkent.edu.tr
Yrbulut, ahsine Security Staff 1321 yorubulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven, Nazif Security Staff 2855, 2772 nazif@bilkent.edu.tr
Yurtseven, zgr Security Staff 1700, 1701 yurtseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Ycel, lyas Security Staff 1234 ilyas.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Yksel, Yasin Security Staff 1700,1701 yasinyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Security Checkpoints And Entrance Gates
B Building Security 3131
C Building Security 5070
Dormitory 93 Security Checkpoint 8306
East Campus Entrance Gates (II) 5347
East Campus Entrance Gates (I) 5348
East Campus Housing Area Security 5093
East Campus Security Administration 5094, 5175, 5348
Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture Security (Block F) 2646
Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture Security ( Block B) 1790
Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences Security 1566
Faculty of Engineering Security (Block A) 1234, 1808
Faculty of Engineering Security (Block B) 1321
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts East Access 3262
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts Security Checkpoint 1648
Faculty of Music and Performing Arts Security 2285
Faculty of Science Advanced Research Laboratories Security 1964
Faculty of Science Security (Block A) 2087
Faculty of Science Security (Block B) 2464
G Building Security 1482
IDF Bilkent High School Security 5216
Library Security (After midnight : 2330) 2488
Main Campus Beytepe Entrance Gate 4272
Main Campus Entrance Gate 1700, 1701
Main Campus Housing Area Security 1410
Main Campus Security Administration 1234, 1578, 1700
Main Campus Security Checkpoint 2933
School of Applied Languages Security 1715
School of Applied Technology and Management Security 5014, 5013
School of English Language Security (East Campus) 5307, 5070
Student Union Security 2764