Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE (ÖİM)

Main Campus I Building,
Ext.:1240, 1241 Fax:2664787

Zeynep Ekmekcioğlu

The Registrar
Extension: 1724
Other:
E-mail: zeynepe@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Abuhan Ziya Serkan Asst. Supervisor 3208 abuhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Barutlu Dündarlı Beril Asst. Supervisor 3124 beril.barutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayhan Hatice İlham Coordinator 3215 cipil@bilkent.edu.tr
Çakmakçı Meltem Asst. Supervisor 3262 meltem.cakmakci@bilkent.edu.tr
Çavuşoğlu Sinem Administrative Staff 3122 sinemca@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Aslı Asst. Supervisor 1859 asli.dilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekmekcioğlu Zeynep The Registrar 1724 zeynepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekren Ataç Gül Asst. Supervisor 3213 gulekren@bilkent.edu.tr
Görgülüarslan Esra Asst. Supervisor 3213 egorguluarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Ergin Administrative Staff 3209 ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Tülay Administrative Assistant 3192 tulay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kandemir Türkan Gizem Asst. Supervisor 3210 gizem.kandemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbek Belma Ece Asst. Supervisor 3043 ece.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Özender Burçin Asst. Supervisor 3212 burcin.ozender@bilkent.edu.tr
Saylam Merve Asst. Supervisor 3233 merve.saylam@bilkent.edu.tr
Seren Köklem Asst. Supervisor 2696 koklem.seren@bilkent.edu.tr
Şengül Duygu Asst. Supervisor 3214 duygu.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokulluoğlu Şerife Coordinator 3211 serife@bilkent.edu.tr