Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

TRANSLATION AND INTERPRETATION (TRIN)

Main Campus L Building, Room LC-101
Ext.:1277, 2519 Fax:2664383
Extension: 2519
Other:
E-mail: fusunataseven@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Abbasbeyli Elvin Assistant Professor 1268 elvin.abbasbeyli@bilkent.edu.tr
Ataseven Füsun Professor in Residence 2519 fusunataseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Alican Instructor 2765 alicand@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman Duygu Assistant Professor 2067 duygu.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekiz Cahide Instructor 2741 cahide.ekiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Karaca Asena Instructor 3165 asena.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkök Güçlü Instructor 2778 ozkok@bilkent.edu.tr
Siami Neda Instructor 1987 neda.siami@bilkent.edu.tr
Şengel Zeynep Instructor 2745 zeynep.sengel@bilkent.edu.tr