Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

NATIONAL MAGNETIC RESONANCE RESEARCH CENTER (UMRAM)

Main Campus SC Building,
Ext.:1154, 3002 Fax:2903001

Ergin Atalar, Prof.

Director
Extension: 3272
Other:
E-mail: ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Hüseyin Boyacı, Prof.

Associate Director
Extension: 3005
Other:
E-mail: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Emine Ülkü Sarıtaş Çukur, Assoc. Prof.

Associate Director
Extension: 3011
Other:
E-mail: saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Erkan Dorken

Associate Director
Extension: 8772
Other:
E-mail: erkan.dorken@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Algın Oktay Adjunct Associate Professor 3010 oktay.algin@bilkent.edu.tr
Alpaslan Nurbanu Engineer 3012 nurbanu@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslandoğdu Musa Laboratory Supervisor 3012 musa.aslandogdu@bilkent.edu.tr
Atalar Ergin Director 3272 ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilge Elif Engineer 1154 elif.bilge@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyacı Hüseyin Associate Director 3005 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Çukur Tolga Associate Professor Doctor 3007 cukur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Dar Salman Ul Hassan Post-Doc 3008
Daşgın Hacer Post-Doc 3008 hacer.dasgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dorken Erkan Associate Director 8772 erkan.dorken@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercingöz Fatma Aydan Administrative Assistant 1154 aydan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Giziroğlu Batuhan Berkay Engineer 3008 berkay.giziroglu@umram.bilkent.edu.tr
Kafalıgönül Hacı Hulusi Research Assistant Professor 3016 hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr
Karataş Meltem Research Scientist 1154 meltem.karatas@umram.bilkent.edu.tr
Karlı Oğuz Hatice Kader Professor (Adjunct) 3006 kkarlioguz@gmail.com
Koç Aykut Research Assistant Professor 8773, 1477 aykut.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıtaş Çukur Emine Ülkü Associate Professor Doctor 3011 saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Takrimi Manouchehr Research Scientist 8771 manouchehr.takrimi@bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal Elif Administrative Assistant 3002 elif.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ürgen Buse Merve Post-Doc 3009 buse.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz Özgür Post-Doc 3008 ozguryilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr