Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

NATIONAL NANOTECHNOLOGY RESEARCH CENTER (UNAM)

Main Campus UNAM Building,
Ext.:2513 Fax:2664365

Hilmi Volkan Demir, Prof.

Director
Extension: 1021, 2513
Other:
E-mail: volkan@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Engin Durgun

Associate Director
Extension: 3577, 3578
Other:
E-mail: durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Talip Serkan Kasırga

Associate Director
Extension: 8026
Other:
E-mail: kasirga@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail

Özgür Yıldırım

Associate Director
Extension: 3500
Other:
E-mail: ozgur.yildirim@unam.bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Adams, Michelle Marie Adjunct Professor 3415, 1090, 3093 michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahan, Recep Erdem Post-Doc 3566 recep.ahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahn, Won Mi UNAM Assistant Professor 1579 wonmi.ahn@bilkent.edu.tr
Akkaya, Engin Umut Professor 1997 eua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Akyüz, Özgün Project Engineer (20AG001) 1123 oakyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Arman Karaaslan, Esra Team Leader, Engineer 6561 esra.arman@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Arslan Ergül, Ayça UNAM Researcher 3508 aycaergul@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşap, Ali Onur Biologist 3544 aonurasap@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Atalar, Abdullah Adjunct Professor 1163 aatalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Aybaş Tümtürk, Deniz Adjunct Assistant Professor 1972 deniz.aybas@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahrami, Amirhoushang UNAM Assistant Professor 3556 bahrami@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytekin, Bilge Adjunct Associate Professor 2153 b-baytekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Berberoğlu Yakupoğlu, Duygu Coordinator 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Biancofiore, Luca Adjunct Associate Professor 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgili, Birsen Project Coordinator (20AG001) 1172 bilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Bonato, Enrica Adjunct Instructor 2042 enrica.bonato@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt, Semih Specialist Engineer 3549 semih@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükdağlı, Şahin Adjunct Assistant Professor 2109 buyukdagli@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin, Barbaros Adjunct Associate Professor 2108 barbaros.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Çizmecioğlu, Onur Adjunct Assistant Professor 2138 onur.cizmecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağ, Ömer Adjunct Professor 3918 dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Değirmenci Uzun, Bahar Adjunct Assistant Professor 2154 bahar.degirmenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Abdullah UNAM Assistant Professor of Practice 1982 abdullah.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Hilmi Volkan Professor 1021, 2513 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Volkan Team Leader 8082 vd2@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Dere, Murat Laboratory Operation Coordinator 8045 dere@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Mustafa IT Specialist 8042 dogan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Dolaş, Hansa Engineer 3517 hansa.dolas@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Durgun, Engin UNAM Associate Professor 3577, 3578 durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş, Burcu Chemist 3553 burcu.durmus@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Eker, Funda Procurement Coordinator 8969 funda@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Erbaş, Aykut UNAM Assistant Professor 3542 aerbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem, Emine Yegan Adjunct Assistant Professor 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan, Zeynep Team Leader, Engineer 3546 erdoganz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Esenergül Birlik, Selin Corporate Communication Coordinator 8973 selin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Evrensel, Ahmet Emre Engineer 3549 emre@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Galioğlu Özaltuğ, Sezin UNAM Researcher 3538 sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Göktuna, Serkan İsmail Adjunct Assistant Professor 2418 serkan.goktuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Güler, Mustafa Team Leader, Engineer 3540 guler@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren, Oğuz Adjunct Professor 1937 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Günay, Ahmet Alperen Assistant Professor 1424 agunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbay, Muhammed Emin Team Leader & Building Supervisor 3576 gurbay@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Güre, Mehmet Murat Team Leader, Engineer 1968 gure@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Güven, Can Team Leader 3487 can@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Hanay, Mehmet Selim Adjunct Associate Professor 3435 selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilıkkan, Taha Engineer 3551 taha.ilikkan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
İnci, Fatih UNAM Assistant Professor 8987 finci@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Jahangirov, Seymur UNAM Research Assistant Professor 8048 seymur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Karadaş, Ferdi Adjunct Associate Professor 2122 karadas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Karaman, Ergün Technician 1968 karaman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kardeş, Durmuş Technician 3576 durmus.kardes@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Karpat, Yiğit Adjunct Associate Professor 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Kasırga, Talip Serkan UNAM Assistant Professor 8026 kasirga@bilkent.edu.tr
Kazancı, Türkan Duygu Executive Secretary 2513 duygu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Konu Karakayalı, Özlen Adjunct Associate Professor 2123 konu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Okur, Halil İbrahim Adjunct Assistant Professor 2401 halil.okur@bilkent.edu.tr
Ordu, Mustafa UNAM Assistant Professor 8028 ordu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ortaç, Bülend UNAM Assistant Professor 3526 ortac@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Önen Tüzgel, Rabia Engineer 1123 rabia.onen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özbay, Ekmel Adjunct Professor 1166, 1966 ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan, Abdulsamet Engineer 3551 abdulsamet@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Özçelik, Tayfun Adjunct Professor 2139, 1820 2664380 tozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Özensoy, Emrah Adjunct Professor 2121 ozensoy@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Özer, Mustafa Technician 3551 ozer@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Park, Jong-Won UNAM Researcher 8043 jongwon.park@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Piri, Fikret Technical Staff 3551 piri@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Salgın, Laura Elizabeth Editor 3195 laura.eickhoff@bilkent.edu.tr
Sarıtaş, Emine Ülkü Adjunct Associate Professor 3011 saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Sarpkaya, İbrahim UNAM Assistant Professor of Practice 3521 sarpkaya@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sinanoğlu, Umut Accounting Coordinator 8974 umut.sinanoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Süzer, Şefik Adjunct Professor 1476 suzer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Şahin, Cüneyt UNAM Assistant Professor 3579 csahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Şeker, Urartu Özgür Şafak UNAM Assistant Professor 3573 urartu@bilkent.edu.tr
Şen, Seher Procurement and Accounting Specialist 5257 seher.sen@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Tatar, Erdinç Adjunct Assistant Professor 3193 etatar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tokel, Onur Adjunct Assistant Professor 8078 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun, Ayşegül Administration and Educational Programs Coordinator 3580 torun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Tunalı, Zeynep Laboratory Specialist 3523 zeynep.tunali@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmen, Yunus Emre Adjunct Assistant Professor 2451 yeturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Uğur, Sevcan Berivan Laboratory Specialist 3540 sevcan.ugur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ülgüt, Burak Adjunct Associate Professor 2403 ulgut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ünal, Emre Project Engineer (20AG001) 1123 unale@bilkent.edu.tr
Ündal, Olcay Accounting and Financial Specialist 2492 undal@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Veli, Zehra Specialist 3567 zveli@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yaşar, Seyit Ali Technician 8046 yasars@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yeşilöz, Gürkan UNAM Researcher 8985 gurkan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Özgür Infrastructure Manager 3500 ozgur.yildirim@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Hasan UNAM Assistant Professor 8079 hasan.yilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Mehmet UNAM Assistant Professor of Practice 3559 mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmazer, Semiha Adjunct Assistant Professor 2592 semiha@bilkent.edu.tr
Yuluğ, Işık Adjunct Associate Professor 2506 yulug@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Zeybek, Songül Finance and Reporting Coordinator 8971 songul.zeybek@unam.bilkent.edu.tr