Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

STUDENT HOUSING (YM)

Main Campus 64 Building,
Ext.: 4003, 4005 Tel:2664475 Fax:2664069
Extension: 4001, 4003
Other:
E-mail: tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Abay, Mine Dormitory Staff 5271, 5318 mineabay@bilkent.edu.tr
Akan, Zeynep Dormitory Staff 4110,4010 zeynep.akan@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbulak, Esra Dormitory Staff 4110, 4010 esra.akbulak@bilkent.edu.tr
Akçakaya, Dilek Asst. Supervisor 4145, 4009 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdemir, Güniz Özge Dormitory Staff 5271, 5317 guniz.akdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Akgündüz, Aynur Asst. Chief of Unit 5138, 5283 aynury@bilkent.edu.tr
Albay, Nilay Dormitory Staff 4019, 4035 nilay.albay@bilkent.edu.tr
Alptekin, Ümit Orçun Asst. Supervisor 4007, 4003 orcun.alptekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun, Mehmet Murat Chief of Unit 5525, 5527 mehmet.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşuluk, Kezban Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 kezban.kiyanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın, Murat Dormitory Staff 4075, 4195 murat.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydos, Salim Chief of Unit 4168, 4114 aydos@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytekin, Selda Asst. Supervisor 5272, 5318 selda.sansar@bilkent.edu.tr
Başer, Buse Dormitory Staff 4010,4110 buse.baser@bilkent.edu.tr
Bıyık, Demet Deniz Asst. Supervisor 5525, 5527 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Bükülmezkol, Devrim Dormitory Staff 4019,4035 dbukulmezkol@bilkent.edu.tr
Çetin, Buse Dormitory Staff 4019,4035 buse.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Çitli Bayraktar, Asuman Dormitory Staff 5525, 5527 asuman.citli@bilkent.edu.tr
Çöklü, Cemal Dormitory Staff 5525,5527 cemal.coklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, İlkay Dormitory Staff 4145, 4009 ilkay.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirci, Aliimran Dormitory Staff 4168, 4160 aliimran.demirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Eren Can Dormitory Staff 4168, 4160 eren.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici, Ayşenur Dormitory Staff 4122, 4121 aysenur.ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol, Ahmet Dorm Manager 3231, 4004 aerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertürk, Merve Dormitory Staff 5272,5318 merve.erturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Gök, Zeynep Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 zgok@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülbudak, Neriman Buket Dormitory Staff 5138 buket.gulbudak@bilkent.edu.tr
Güldoğan, Eray Berk Dormitory Staff 5525,5527 eray.guldogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneş, Turgay Chief of Unit 4075, 4195 turgay.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Öztürk, Yasemin Asst. Chief of Unit 4082, 4004 ygurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamamcı, Ahmet Tevfik Director 4001, 4003 tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hıdır, Gamze Dormitory Staff 4019, 4035 gamze.hidir@bilkent.edu.tr
İçke, Faruk Dorm Manager 5136, 5110 ficke@bilkent.edu.tr
İlter, Yaprak Dormitory Staff 4019, 4035 yaprak.ilter@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahraman, Orhan Dormitory Staff 3552 orhan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Karataş, Serkan Dormitory Staff 3552 serkan.karatas@bilkent.edu.tr
Kavuştuk, Merve Dormitory Staff 4018, 4003 merve.kavustuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Ahmet Dormitory Staff 5525, 5527 ahmet.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Melik Can Dormitory Staff 4075, 4195 can.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılınçarslan, Yılmaz Asst. Chief of Unit 4121, 4122 kyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kış, Gizem Dormitory Staff 5225, 5527 gizem.karabulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Eren Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 eren.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçak, Özge Dormitory Staff 4122, 4121 ozgekocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Köylü, Hafize Dormitory Staff 4019,4035 hafize.koylu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtçu, Nilay Dormitory Staff 3236, 3232 nilay.kurtcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçük, Tacettin Asst. Director 7385, 4003 tacettin@bilkent.edu.tr
Lülecioğlu, Emine Dormitory Staff 4145, 4009 emine.lulecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Malçok, Tanju Dorm Manager 4147, 4148, 4120 tmalcok@bilkent.edu.tr
Oral, Hasan Dormitory Staff 5137,5136 oralh@bilkent.edu.tr
Öncü, Melek Asst. Supervisor 4010,4110 melek.oncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Özdemir, Dilek Şule Asst. Supervisor 4149, 4148 dilek.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan, Güler Dormitory Staff 4011, 4035 guler@bilkent.edu.tr
Öztürk, Duygu Dormitory Staff 5138,5283 duygu.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Pehlivanlı, Cem Dormitory Staff 4075,4195 cem.pehlivanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Sağlam, Gizem Tuğçe Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 gizem.saglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak, Halil Chief of Team 4017, 4003 hsancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Sartaş, Emre Dormitory Staff 5137,5136 emre.sartas@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayın, Efe Dormitory Staff 4075, 4195 efe.sayin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekyıldız, Pembe Chief of Unit 5271, 5317 pembe@bilkent.edu.tr
Telci, Cüneyt Asst. Supervisor 5137, 5136 telci@bilkent.edu.tr
Yağcı, Ayşe Dormitory Staff 3552 aysekurnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yarar, Kübra Dormitory Staff 3236, 3232 kubra.yarar@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaş, Şirin Asst. Supervisor 4015, 4003 sirint@bilkent.edu.tr
Yaş, Teoman Cihan Asst. Supervisor 4168, 4160 teoman@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazar Eylen, Fikriye Asst. Chief of Unit 3236, 3232 eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Ayşegül Dormitory Staff 3235, 3236 aysegul.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Merve Dormitory Staff 4145, 4009 merveyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Özgür Chief of Unit 4016, 4003 ozgur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Savaş Dormitory Staff 5137, 5136 savas.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yücel, Fatih Dormitory Staff 4121, 4122 fatihyucel@bilkent.edu.tr