Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

STUDENT HOUSING (YM)

Main Campus 64 Building,
Ext.: 4003, 4005 Tel:2664475 Fax:2664069
Extension: 4001, 4003
Other:
E-mail: tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr E-Mail
Surname, Name Title Ext. Other E-Mail
Abay, Mine Dormitory Staff 5271, 5317 mineabay@bilkent.edu.tr
Akbulak, Esra Dormitory Staff 4110, 4010 esra.akbulak@bilkent.edu.tr
Akakaya, Dilek Asst. Supervisor 4145, 4009 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Akdemir, Gniz zge Dormitory Staff 5271, 5317 guniz.akdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Akgndz, Aynur Asst. Chief of Unit 5138, 5283 aynury@bilkent.edu.tr
Albay, Nilay Dormitory Staff 4019, 4082 nilay.albay@bilkent.edu.tr
Alptekin, mit Orun Asst. Supervisor 4007, 4003 orcun.alptekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Altun, Mehmet Murat Chief of Unit 5525, 5527 mehmet.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydn, Murat Dormitory Staff 4075, 4195 murat.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydos, Salim Chief of Unit 4168, 4114 aydos@bilkent.edu.tr
Aytekin, Selda Asst. Supervisor 5271, 5317 selda.sansar@bilkent.edu.tr
Baer, Buse Dormitory Staff 4010,4110 buse.baser@bilkent.edu.tr
Byk, Demet Deniz Asst. Supervisor 5525, 5527 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
itli, Asuman Dormitory Staff 5525, 5527 asuman.citli@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, lkay Dormitory Staff 4145, 4009 ilkay.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirci, Aliimran Dormitory Staff 4168, 4160 aliimran.demirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Doan, Eren Can Dormitory Staff 4168, 4160 eren.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dundar, Yamur Dormitory Staff 4122, 4121 yagmur.dundar@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol, Ahmet Dorm Manager 3231, 4004 aerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertrk, Merve Dormitory Staff 4110, 4010 merve.erturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Gk, Zeynep Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 zgok@bilkent.edu.tr
Glbudak, Neriman Buket Dormitory Staff 5138 buket.gulbudak@bilkent.edu.tr
Gldoan, Eray Berk Dormitory Staff 5525,5527 eray.guldogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Gne, Turgay Chief of Unit 4075, 4195 turgay.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Grbz, Cansel Dormitory Staff 5138,5283 cansel.gurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Grbz ztrk, Yasemin Asst. Chief of Unit 4082, 4004 ygurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamamc, Ahmet Tevfik Director 4001, 4003 tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hdr, Gamze Dormitory Staff 4019, 4082 gamze.hidir@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilca, Gizem Asst. Supervisor 3236, 3232 gizem.ilica@bilkent.edu.tr
ke, Faruk Dorm Manager 5136, 5110 ficke@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahraman, Orhan Dormitory Staff 3552 orhan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Karata, Serkan Dormitory Staff 5137, 5136 serkan.karatas@bilkent.edu.tr
Kavutuk, Merve Dormitory Staff 4018, 4003 merve.kavustuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Ferhat Asst. Supervisor 4075, 4195 ferhatk@bilkent.edu.tr
Klnarslan, Ylmaz Asst. Chief of Unit 4121, 4122 kyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
K, Gizem Dormitory Staff 5225, 5527 gizem.karabulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Kyan, Kezban Dormitory Staff 5138, 5283 kezban.kiyanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Kip, Ali Dormitory Staff 4075, 4195 ali.kip@bilkent.edu.tr
Koak, zge Dormitory Staff 4122, 4121 ozgekocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtu, Nilay Dormitory Staff 3236, 3232 nilay.kurtcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kk, Tacettin Asst. Director 7385, 4003 tacettin@bilkent.edu.tr
Lleciolu, Emine Dormitory Staff 4145, 4009 emine.lulecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Malok, Tanju Dorm Manager 4147, 4148, 4120 tmalcok@bilkent.edu.tr
Oral, Hasan Dormitory Staff 4160 oralh@bilkent.edu.tr
nc, Melek Asst. Supervisor 4010,4110 melek.oncu@bilkent.edu.tr
zdemir, Dilek ule Asst. Supervisor 4149, 4148 dilek.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
zkan, Gler Dormitory Staff 4122, 4121 guler@bilkent.edu.tr
Parlak, Mehmet Nezir Dormitory Staff 5525, 5527 mehmet.parlak@bilkent.edu.tr
Polat, Can Dormitory Staff 5525, 5527 cpolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Salam, Gizem Tue Dormitory Staff 4149, 4148 gizem.saglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Sancak, Halil Chief of Office 4017, 4003 hsancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Sayn, Efe Dormitory Staff 4075, 4195 efe.sayin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekyldz, Pembe Chief of Unit 5271, 5317 pembe@bilkent.edu.tr
Telci, Cneyt Asst. Supervisor 5137, 5136 telci@bilkent.edu.tr
Uzunkulaolu, Kbra Dormitory Staff 5525, 5527 kubra.erbasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Yac, Aye Dormitory Staff 3552 aysekurnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Yarar, Kbra Dormitory Staff 3236, 3232 kubra.yarar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ya, irin Asst. Supervisor 4015, 4003 sirint@bilkent.edu.tr
Ya, Teoman Cihan Asst. Supervisor 4168, 4160 teoman@bilkent.edu.tr
Yazar Eylen, Fikriye Asst. Chief of Unit 3236, 3232 eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Yeilyurt, Esra Dormitory Staff 4019, 4082 esra.yesilyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Yldrm, Ayegl Dormitory Staff 4148, 4149 aysegul.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, Merve Dormitory Staff 4145, 4009 merveyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, zgr Chief of Unit 4016, 4003 ozgur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ylmaz, Sava Dormitory Staff 5137, 5136 syilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ycel, Fatih Dormitory Staff 4121, 4122 fatihyucel@bilkent.edu.tr