Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

A (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Abdi Mert Yıldırım Security Staff SSGM 1700 abdi.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdulkadir Gürel Librarian KM 1536 abdulkadir.gurel@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Arkaz Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 abdullah.arkaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Atalar Vice President MHB 1163 aatalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Atmaca Driver YİTDB 3169 abdullah.atmaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Ayaz User Service Support Staff BCC 2203 ayaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Demir UNAM Assistant Professor of Practice UNAM 1982 abdullah.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdullah Safa Aldemir Engineer NANOTAM 3949 safa.aldemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Abdulsamet Özcan Engineer UNAM 3551 abdulsamet@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Abdürrahim Özer Instructor HIST 2223 ozera@bilkent.edu.tr
Adelya Ateşoğlu BSO Member MUS 2284 adelya@bilkent.edu.tr
Adem Bayrak Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 adem_bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Adem Gergöy Instructor TURK 1810 ademg@bilkent.edu.tr
Adem Topsaç Security Staff SSGM 2656 topsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Adnan Başer Director ALM 1226 abaser@bilkent.edu.tr
Adriana Monica Solomon Assistant Professor PHIL 2724 adriana.solomon@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Deveci Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 dahmet@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Ekici Assoc. Dean İF 2048, 2628 ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Erol Dorm Manager YM 3231, 4004 aerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Gül Technician NANOTAM 3973 ahmet.gul@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Güloğlu Associate Professor MATH 2747 guloglua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Kaya Dormitory Staff YM 5525, 5527 ahmet.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Köseoğlu Network Infrastructure Administrator BCC 8008 ahmetkoseoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Özban Director SSGM 1453, 2425 2664492 ahmet.ozban@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Şensoy Associate Professor MAN 2048 ahmet.sensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Alperen Günay Assistant Professor ME 1424 agunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Emre Evrensel Engineer UNAM 3549 emre@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Hakan Göktaş Unix/Linux System Administrator BCC 8091 goktas@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Tevfik Hamamcı Director YM 4001, 4003 tevfik.hamamci@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahmet Züfer Eriş Senior Lecturer PHYS 1388 ahmet.eris@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahsen Küçükdurmaz Director BESM 1993, 3190 ahsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ahu Egemen Uludağ Principal MHIO 1384 ahu.egemen@bilkent.edu.tr
Aida Just Professor POLS 2028 aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Akın Çalışkan Technician THEA 8483 akin.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Akif Akyüz Security Staff SSGM 1900 akif.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Albena Sezer Krumova BSO Member MUS 2284 petrova@bilkent.edu.tr
Aleksander Degtyarev Professor MATH 2135 degt@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Aleksey Medvedev BSO Member MUS 2284 alexei@bilkent.edu.tr
Alen İbriç Programmer BCC 8099 alen@bilkent.edu.tr
Alena Iriskulova Instructor PREP 5198 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Alev Çınar Visiting Professor POLS 1266 alevc@bilkent.edu.tr
Alexandra Heeg Polzin Instructor PREP 5442 alexandra.polzin@bilkent.edu.tr
Alexandre Goncharov Associate Professor MATH 1923 goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Akbal Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1234 ali.akbal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Bulguroğlu Administrative Staff DM 1236 bulgurog@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Çankaya Security Staff SSGM 5348 acankaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali İlhan Security Staff SSGM 1188, 5588 aliilhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Javili Associate Professor ME 2897 ajavili@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Kip Building Supervisor UBF 5024 ali.kip@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Metin Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 ali.metin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Şana Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 ali.sana191919@gmail.com
Ali Ünal Instructor THM 5022,5029,5229 ali.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Can Kılıç Support Staff BESM 3437 ali.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Hakan Kara Professor of Practice ECON 1659 hkara@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Onur Aşap Biologist UNAM 3544 aonurasap@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Rıza Öner Security Staff SSGM 2772 ali.oner@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Rıza Seyfi Security Staff SSGM 1576 ali.seyfi@bilkent.edu.tr
Ali Sinan Sertöz Professor MATH 1490 sertoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Alican Demir French Preparatory Program Coordinator TRIN 2765 alicand@bilkent.edu.tr
Alican Sözsahibi Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 alican.sozsahibi@bilkent.edu.tr
Aliimran Demirci Dormitory Staff YM 4168, 4160 aliimran.demirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Alipaşa Ayas Dean EF 2924, 2950, 1134 apayas@bilkent.edu.tr
Alireza Fatollahi Assistant Professor PHIL 6943 alirezafatollahi@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Korkmaz Security Staff SSGM 5347 alper.korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Küçük Senior Lecturer IAED 2644 akucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Parlakay Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 alper@bilkent.edu.tr
Alper Şen Professor IE 1539 alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr
Altan Pazarbaşı Assistant Professor MAN 2415 altan.pazarbasi@bilkent.edu.tr
Amir Ghobadi Researcher NANOTAM 1020 amir@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Amirhoushang Bahrami UNAM Assistant Professor MSN 3556 bahrami@bilkent.edu.tr
Andrea Pizzuti Visiting Assistant Professor IE 3288 andrea.pizzuti@bilkent.edu.tr
Andrea Selleri Assistant Professor ELIT 3451 andrea.selleri@bilkent.edu.tr
Andreas Treske Chair COMD 1749 treske@bilkent.edu.tr
Andrew Daniel Bonar Instructor FAE 2043 bonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Andrew Jonathan Ploeg Assistant Professor CCI 1036 aploeg@bilkent.edu.tr
Angelina Marie Del Balzo Assistant Professor CCI 3105 angelina@bilkent.edu.tr
Anıl Koyuncu Visiting Assistant Professor CS 3443 anil.koyuncu@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Anıl Uludağ Administrative Assistant ARCH 3463 anil.uludag@bilkent.edu.tr
Anita Nicole Alexander Assistant Professor ES 2922 anita.alexander@bilkent.edu.tr
Anna Chebukova Instructor MUS 2284 anna.chebukova@bilkent.edu.tr
Annelie Yvonne Johnson Instructor PREP 5155 annelie.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Ann-Marie Thornton Instructor HIST 2327 thornton@bilkent.edu.tr
Anthony James Scott Instructor PREP 5244 scott@bilkent.edu.tr
Arda Gitmez Assistant Professor ECON 1467 arda.gitmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Arda Kaya Administrative Staff MİM 8064 arda.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Arezoo Babaei Ajabshir Teacher MHL 1986 arezoo.babaei@bilkent.edu.tr
Arif Özsoy User Service Support Staff BCC 1341 aozsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Arif Barış Özbilen Assistant Professor HF 2738 bozbilen@bilkent.edu.tr
Arlene Patricia Lahey Instructor PREP 1713 arlene.lahey@bilkent.edu.tr
Armağan Ateşkan Coordinator BTLSC 3222 ateskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Artur Rahmatulla BSO Member MUS 2284 artour@bilkent.edu.tr
Arzu Kınçal Instructor MUS 2295 arzu.kincal@bilkent.edu.tr
Arzu Özkan Administrative Staff MİM 8791 arzu.ozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Arzu Sibel İkinci Instructor THM 1882 aikinci@bilkent.edu.tr
Asena Kaya Karaca Instructor TRIN 3165 asena.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ashley Villante Cox Instructor PREP 5342 ashley.cox@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Dilek Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 1859 asli.dilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Güley Ak Administrative Assistant YİTDB 1220, 1221 guley@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Karaaslan Teacher MHIO 2295 asli.karaaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Menevşe Assistant Professor CCI 3239 asli.menevse@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslı Elif Gürbüz Usluel Assistant Professor HF 2872 aslielif@bilkent.edu.tr
Aslıhan Günhan Çalışkan Assistant Professor ARCH 2590 aslihan.gunhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Asuman Çitli Bayraktar Dormitory Staff YM 5525, 5527 asuman.citli@bilkent.edu.tr
Aşkın Kırlangıç Security Staff SSGM 2772 askin.kirlangic@bilkent.edu.tr
Atilla Onuklu Assistant Professor MAN 2022 aonuklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Attila Viragh Assistant Professor ELIT 2605 aviragh@bilkent.edu.tr
Aurelia Cojocaru Assistant Professor CCI 1460 aurelia.cojocaru@bilkent.edu.tr
Aurelian Gheondea Professor MATH 2102 aurelian@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ausaf Ahmed Farooqui Assistant Professor PSYC 1153 ausaf.farooqui@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayça Alabay Yılmaz Teacher MHL 2053, 2281 aycalabay@gmail.com
Ayça Arslan Ergül UNAM Researcher UNAM 3508 aycaergul@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayça Güresin Dietician KİM 2058 ayca.guresin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayça Kes Project Management Expert TTO 8087 ayca.kes@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayça Üner Head of Teaching PREP 1801 alpman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayça Nur Sezen Librarian KM 3242 ayca.sezen@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydan Eren Administrative Assistant EE 1269 agencel@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Mecid Assistant Professor of Practice MUS 2284, 2287 mecid@bilkent.edu.tr
Aydın Gökmen Güner Sports Facility Supervisor BESM 3187 aydin.guner@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayfer Demircan Director LİM 2194 2664388 ayferd@bilkent.edu.tr
Aygül Laçin Artıkoğlu Research Assistant IR 2175 lacin.artikoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayhan Altıntaş Professor EE 1489 altintas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayışığı Başak Sevdik Çallı Instructor CS 2052 ayisigi.sevdik@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Erbaş UNAM Assistant Professor UNAM 3542 aerbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Aykut Koç Assistant Professor EE 1477, 8773 aykut.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayla Gülyüz Executive Secretary SM-M 6912, 1666 gumusay@bilkent.edu.tr
Aylin Yertutanol Engineer NANOTAM 3969 karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Aylin Yılmaz Instructor MUS 2273 aylin.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Aymin Yeşne Savaş Can Specialist PROVOST 2689 2664338 aymin@bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Akgündüz Asst. Chief of Unit YM 5138, 5283 aynury@bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Çiftçi Administrative Assistant LAUD 1828 aynur.ciftci@bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Dayanık Lecturer CS 3441 adayanik@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Aynur Şahin Administrative Staff SSGM 2285 aynur.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu Berk Assistant Professor ARCH 2735 aysu.berk@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysu Yavaş Administrative Assistant KİM 1305 aysu_yavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Aysun Abacı Pense Administrative Assistant GSTMF 1486 abaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Çelikkol Chair ELIT 2037 celikkol@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Henry Instructor ARCH 2593 ayse.henry@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Kantav Specialist İLET 5210 kantav@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Keens Assoc. Dean UBF 5043 collins@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Leblebici Teacher AO 2570 ayse.leblebici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Özmen Özdemir Instructor PREP 1713 ayseoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Tuğcu Coordinator KAM 2694 ayset@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Yağcı Dormitory Staff YM 3552 aysekurnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Başak Tanyeri Günsür Associate Professor MAN 1871 basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Beyza Yücesan Administrative Staff SSGM 1304 ayse.yucesan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Burcu Çeyrekli Administrative Assistant MBG 2393 ayse.burcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Dicle Ergin Assoc. Dean HF 3268, 3380 dicle.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Funda Gökçe Instructor PREP 1713 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Selin Kocaman Associate Professor IE 3386 selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşe Sibel Bozkurt Administrative Assistant PREP 5163 sbozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşegül Dündar Boral Assistant Professor CS 1258 adundar@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşegül Torun Administration and Educational Programs Coordinator UNAM 3580 torun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşegül Utku Instructor PREP 5244 aysegul.utku@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşegül Yıldırım Dormitory Staff YM 3235, 3236 aysegul.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşen Yücel Executive Manager REK 1200,1201 2664120,2664121 ay1@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşenur Dal Tokdemir Assistant Professor COMD 3345 aysenur.dal@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşenur Ekici Dormitory Staff YM 4122, 4121 aysenur.ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayşin Kayar Administrative Staff SM-M 5114,5057 aysin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ayten Elmadağ Support Staff PREP 5176 ayten.elmadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Azer Kerimov Professor MATH 1627 kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Azra Uslu Instructor PREP 5442 azrauslu@bilkent.edu.tr
A. Bülent Özgüler Professor EE 1259 ozguler@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z