Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

B (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Bade Özaydan Administrative Assistant PDGM 1785,1786 badeozaydan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahar Değirmenci Uzun Assistant Professor MBG 2154 bahar.degirmenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahar Kutay BSO Member MUS 2284 bkutay@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahar Yetiş Chair IE 1210, 3156 bkara@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahtınur Gündoğdu Instructor TRIN 1861 nur.gundogdu@bilkent.edu.tr
Baki Yaşar Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 2333 ybaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Banu Helvacıoğlu Senior Lecturer POLS 1470 helvaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Banu Sultanoğlu Lecturer MAN 3290 sbanu@bilkent.edu.tr
Banu Taykara Specialist KAM 2624 banut@bilkent.edu.tr
Barbaros Çetin Assoc. Dean MF 2108 barbaros.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Barbora Weissova Assistant Professor HART 2042 barbora.weissova@bilkent.edu.tr
Barış Alpertan Instructor POLS 1858 baris.alpertan@bilkent.edu.tr
Barış Dalkıran Security Staff SSGM 1700 baris.dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Barno Haknazarova Instructor MUS 2273 barno@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Akdaş Supervisor PREP 5168 basak.akdas@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Baydaş Faculty Secretary MF 1227 2664133 basakbaydas@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Güdüllüoğlu Engineer NANOTAM 3988 basak.g@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak İnce Assistant Professor POLS 1122 basakince@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Selamet Dietician KİM 1656 basak.selamet@bilkent.edu.tr
Baybars Kocamehmetoğlu Support Staff BESM 3437 bkocamehmetoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayram Bütün Researcher NANOTAM 8711 bbtn@bilkent.edu.tr
Beata Zalewska Sladczyk Artist in Residence FA 1743 beata@bilkent.edu.tr
Bedia Ece Türk Administrative Assistant ÖEM 1550 eceturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Bedia Senem Şen Administrative Assistant HF 3300, 3301 senem.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
Bediha Altın Building Supervisor İİSBF 2059 bediha@bilkent.edu.tr
Bedriye Alkan Administrative Staff KİM 1624 bedriye.alkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Begüm Çınar Administrative Assistant CS 1218 begum.cinar@bilkent.edu.tr
Behcet Şensoy Director MEM 1914,1230,1232, 1876 behcet@bilkent.edu.tr
Belemir Kaymak Administrative Staff SSGM 1567 belemir.tamtabak@bilkent.edu.tr
Belinda Xiya Chen Instructor MUS 2275 belinda.chen@bilkent.edu.tr
Beliz Kemik Clinical Psychologist PDGM 1785 beliz.kemik@bilkent.edu.tr
Belma Ece Özbek Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3043 ece.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Bengü Cilalı Instructor PREP 5188 bengucilali@bilkent.edu.tr
Bengü Yurtseven Instructor FAE 1108 bengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Beril Barutlu Dündarlı Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3124 beril.barutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Cebeci Librarian KM 2939, 1298 berkcebeci@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk Önder Specialist CTIS 5304 berk.onder@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkan Şimşek Administrative Staff LİM 1400 berkan.simsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkay Baştuğ Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 berkay.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Berke Torunoğlu Assistant Professor HIST 2863 berke.torunoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Berna Kaya Assistant Specialist İK 3928 berna.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Berna Öncül Coordinator UM 2944 berna.oncul@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrak Başaran Yılmaz Administrative Assistant FRL 1803 berrak.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrak Burçak Della Fave Assistant Professor POLS 1455 berrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrin Akakça Meral Administrative Assistant PREP 1802 berrin.akakca@bilkent.edu.tr
Berrin Keyik Çelik Academic Student Coordinator MF 3385 celikb@bilkent.edu.tr
Beste Doğanay Librarian KM 2167, 1298 beste.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Beste Feride Erhan Administrative Assistant KAM 2668 ilkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Betül Altun Librarian KM 1621, 1298 betul.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Betül Esmer Coordinator İİSBF 2320 betul.esmer@bilkent.edu.tr
Beyza Makam Student Advisor UDO 3157 beyza.makam@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilal İnci Instructor PREP 5155 bilal.inci@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilal Tanatar Professor PHYS 1591 tanatar@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Bilge Baytekin Associate Professor CHEM 2153, 2663 b-baytekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilge Çöllüoğlu Yakar Instructor PREP 5198 bilgec@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilge Işıl Yazıcı Instructor PREP 5244 erem@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin Tiryakioğlu Professor in Residence HF 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilin Neyaptı Associate Professor ECON 2030 neyapti@bilkent.edu.tr
Billur Barshan Professor EE 2161 billur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Birgül Bulut Executive Secretary PROVOST 1213, 1214 2664338 bbulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Birsen Bilgili Project Coordinator (20AG001) UNAM 1172 bilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Birsu Semra Çeltek Instructor GRA 1448 birsu@bilkent.edu.tr
Boran Aksoy Instructor COMD 1050 boran.aksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Buffy Ann Turner Instructor CCI 3469 buffy@bilkent.edu.tr
Buket Bıyıklı Administrative Assistant İF 1928 buket.biyikli@bilkent.edu.tr
Buket Hatam Student Advisor UDO 3073 buketg@bilkent.edu.tr
Buket Meryumoğlu Instructor PREP 5197 buket.meryumoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Koç Technician NANOTAM 3937 burak.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Noyan BSO Member MUS 2284 bnoyan@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Satılmış Technician NANOTAM 3931 burak.satilmis@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Tokcan Specialist İLET 1630 tokcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Burak Ülgüt Associate Professor CHEM 2403 ulgut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Baykan Assistant Professor COMD 1878 burcu.baykan@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Bingöl Faculty Secretary HF 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Durmuş Chemist UNAM 3553 burcu.durmus@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Egel Instructor IAED 1733 aydinalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Erbil Librarian KM 1298, 1267 burcu.erbil@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Liman Instructor CTIS 5074 ozdogru@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Öztürk Administrative Staff MİM 8061 burcu.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Söylemez Assistant Specialist ÖEM 2483 burcu.soylemez@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Şenyapılı Özcan Chair ARCH 3463 burcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Taşkıran Instructor TURK 1726 burcuka@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Türkoğlu Payne Research Assistant POLS 2216 burcu.turkoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Yücel Administrative Assistant EF 1134 burcu.yucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Burcu Ayşen Ürgen Associate Director BAM 1807, 3091 burcu.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Altay Assistant Professor of Practice IAED 2651 burcak@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Özonuk Director AO 1848,4229 2665124 bozonuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Burçin Kısacıkoğlu Assistant Chair ECON 1884 bkisacikoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Buse Başer Dormitory Staff YM 4010,4110 buse.baser@bilkent.edu.tr
Buse Budak Engineer NANOTAM 3974 buse.budak@bilkent.edu.tr
Buse Çetin Dormitory Staff YM 4019,4082 buse.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülend Ortaç UNAM Assistant Professor UNAM 3526 ortac@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Batuman Chair LAUD 1828, 1839 batuman@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Özer Intellectual Property Expert TTO 8097 bulent.ozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Soydemir Security Staff SSGM 2646 soydemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Ünal Associate Professor MATH 1719 bulent@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Cüneyt Karaçoban Chief of Team SSGM 1576 cbulent@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülent Mehmet Çaplı Professor in Residence COMD 2577 bcapli@bilkent.edu.tr
Büşra Ay Çavdar Instructor PREP 5197 busra.ay@bilkent.edu.tr
Büşra Kurt Uçar Instructor TRIN 1138 busra.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Büşra Solsun Security Staff SSGM 1234 busra.solsun@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z