Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

C (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Cahide Ekiz Instructor TRIN 2741 cahide.ekiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Cameron Justin Lee T Beale Instructor PREP 5198 cameron.beale@bilkent.edu.tr
Can Alkan Associate Professor CS 2912 calkan@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Can Güven Team Leader UNAM 3487 can@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Can Henry Adjunct Professor HART 2759
Can İzzet Birand Instructor GRA 1740 canbirand@bilkent.edu.tr
Canan Arkcı Security Staff SSGM 2330 ccanan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canan Suyolcu Level Assessment Developer PREP 5173 cananka@bilkent.edu.tr
Canan Yelen Soysal Technician CHEM 1273 canan.soysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Canberk Üçel Assistant Professor MAN 3120 canberk.ucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Cansu Demir Kara Administrative Assistant FA 1431, 2961 cansu.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Carey Jane Bohnenkamp Instructor PREP 5188 carey.bohnenkamp@bilkent.edu.tr
Cavid Cafer BSO Member MUS 2284 cavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Cavit Pakel Assistant Professor ECON 1406 cavit.pakel@bilkent.edu.tr
Celile Itır Göğüş Assistant Professor MAN 1809 itirgogus@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Alibeyoğlu Engineer NANOTAM 8766 cem.a@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Barışıcı Specialist NANOTAM 1033 cem.barisici@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Güngör BSO Member MUS 2284 cemg@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Pehlivanlı Dormitory Staff YM 4075,4195 cem.pehlivanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Tekin Associate Professor EE 2584 cemtekin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Ünsal User Service Support Staff BCC 3365 cem.unsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Cem Çağatay Akgün Librarian KM 2976 cem.akgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Cemal Çöklü Dormitory Staff YM 5525,5527 cemal.coklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Cemal Yalabık Professor PHYS 1316 yalabik@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Cemre Ece Kırcalı Instructor PREP 5198 cemre.kircali@bilkent.edu.tr
Cengiz Kantar Security Staff SSGM 5588, 1188 cengiz.kantar@bilkent.edu.tr
Cengiz Körpe Security Staff SSGM 5348 cengiz.korpe@bilkent.edu.tr
Cenk Atmaca Interior Architect YİTDB 1370 catmaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Aydoğmuş Lecturer MAN 2856 2664609 caydogmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Çelan Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3213 ceren.celan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Gürdere Clinical Psychologist PDGM 1785 cerengurdere@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Özbek Administrative Assistant İF 1611 ceren.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Uygun Administrative Staff KİM 2358 ceren.kaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceren Sibel Sayın Instructor PHYS 2673 csibelsayin@bilkent.edu.tr
Cevdet Aykanat Professor CS 1039 aykanat@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Ceyhun Bulutay Chair PHYS 1207, 2511 bulutay@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ceylan Köşker Bevington Assistant Professor ELIT 2010 ck.bevington@bilkent.edu.tr
Charles Gates Adjunct Senior Lecturer HART 1934 gates@bilkent.edu.tr
Cihan Bahran Visiting Assistant Professor MATH 2466 cihan.bahran@bilkent.edu.tr
Cihan Okay Assistant Professor MATH 2103 cihan.okay@bilkent.edu.tr
Cihan Sancak Technician YİTDB 8251 cihans@blisankara.org
Clare Yalçın Instructor PREP 5198 cyalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Colleen Bevin Kennedy-Karpat Associate Professor COMD 2549 kenkar@bilkent.edu.tr
Connor Michael Kelleher Instructor PREP 5442 connor.kelleher@bilkent.edu.tr
Costantino Costantini Instructor CCI 3240 ccosta@bilkent.edu.tr
Craig Ireland Lecturer AMER 3115 ireland@bilkent.edu.tr
Crystal Marie Whetstone Assistant Professor IR 2073 crystal@bilkent.edu.tr
Cüneyt Özgündoğdu Technician MF 1344 cuneytozgundogdu@bilkent.edu.tr
Cüneyt Sevgi Senior Lecturer CTIS 5069 csevgi@bilkent.edu.tr
Cüneyt Şahin UNAM Assistant Professor UNAM 3579 cuneyt@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Cüneyt Telci Asst. Supervisor YM 5137, 5136 telci@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z