Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

D (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Damla Ercan Administrative Assistant ÖİRY 2748 2664128 damlatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Damla Öner Asist. Teacher AO 1848 damla.oner@bilkent.edu.tr
Damla Tuncer Administrative Assistant ALM 1481 damla.tuncer@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Peter Johnson Chair AMER 1646, 1931 daniel.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Just Associate Professor POLS 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Mark Wolt Assistant Professor PHIL 2471 daniel.wolt@bilkent.edu.tr
David Butcher Instructor ENG 3195 dcb@bilkent.edu.tr
David Thornton Assistant Professor HIST 1796 tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Davut Aliyev BSO Member MUS 2284 dali@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Güzelsoy Chafra Faculty Secretary FF 2124 2664380 guzelsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Sönmez Asist. Teacher AO 2570 demet.sonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Deniz Bıyık Asst. Supervisor YM 5525, 5527 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Aybaş Tümtürk Assistant Professor PHYS 1972 deniz.aybas@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Ersoy Administrative Assistant MUS 2273 deniz.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Karatekelioğlu Administrative Assistant ENG 2474 karatekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Üçer Erduran Instructor ARCH 2033 deniz.ucer@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Yılmaz Assistant Professor MATH 2130 d.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Aslıhan Özgürol Specialist İMİRY 4443 deniz.aslihan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dennis Bryson Associate Professor AMER 1932 dennis@bilkent.edu.tr
Derya Yaren Administrative Assistant SM 5048, 5057 derya@bilkent.edu.tr
Devlet Can Çelik Security Staff SSGM 1700 devlet.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Diğdem Kazan Technician NANOTAM 3931 digdem.kazan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Çamalan Teacher MHL 1986 dilan.camalan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Uğur Asist. Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 dilan.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Akçakaya Asst.Chief of Unit YM 4145, 4009 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Bilgili Asst. Director MİM 8052 dbilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Ethemer Bilgiç Instructor PREP 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Keskin Şahbaz Director KİM 1305 dkeskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Köksal Instructor MATH 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Yıldız Undergraduate Student Recruitment Coordinator İLET 3412 dilek.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Şule Özdemir Asst.Chief of Unit YM 4149, 4148 dilek.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Dinçer Öztürk Security Staff SSGM 1234, 1700 dincer.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğa Sezi Kılıç Administrative Assistant PROVOST 1213,1214 2664338 doga.erkasar@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğancan Kılıç Doctor SM 1666 dogancan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Dominique Selin Tezgör Assoc. Dean İBEF 1885 tezgor@bilkent.edu.tr
Dragan Ilic Instructor CCI 1588 dragan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dritan Gani BSO Member MUS 2284 dritangani@yahoo.com
Durak Koç Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 durak.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş Kardeş Technician UNAM 3576 durmus.kardes@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Dursun Ali Aydın Security Staff SSGM 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Albayrak Senior Lecturer CTIS 5039 duygua@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Berberoğlu Yakupoğlu Coordinator UNAM 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Çamlıca Administrative Assistant YİTDB 1220, 1221 duygu.camlica@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Duman Acting Chair TRIN 2067 duygu.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Kılıçaslan Administrative Assistant CTIS 5058 duygu.kilicaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Öztürk Dormitory Staff YM 5138,5283 duygu.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şengül Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3214 duygu.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şentürk BSO - Activity Specialist MSSF 2284 duygu.senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şenyurt Teacher MHIO 2295 duygu.senyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Yılmaz Instructor PREP 5244 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z