Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

E (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ebru Atakurt Instructor PREP 5342 atakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Başak Aköz Director TTO 8084 ebru.basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Ercan Administrative Assistant MSSF 1387 eebru@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Kaya Director KM 1291 ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ebru Kaya Şahsüvar Administrative Assistant THEA 1620 e.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Ece Engin Administrative Assistant IR 1249 ece.engin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ece Göztepe Çelebi Dean HF 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ece Zeynep Kırtay Administrative Staff MİM 8066 zeynep.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecem İşbilir Instructor PREP 5442 ecem.geydir@bilkent.edu.tr
Ecem Merve Pamuk Instructor PREP 5083 ecem.pamuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Eda Gürel Assistant Professor THM 5026 eda@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Eda Özbek Administrative Assistant YİTDB 2257, 2258 eda.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Efe Alpay Assistant Professor GRA 1763 efe.alpay@bilkent.edu.tr
Efe Sayın Dormitory Staff YM 4075, 4195 efe.sayin@bilkent.edu.tr
Efe Tokdemir Assistant Chair IR 1601 efe.tokdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Efe Burak Yakar Instructor PREP 5188 ebyakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Egehan Şap Doctor SM-M 5057 egehan@bilkent.edu.tr
Egemen Kırkağaç Instructor COMD 3452 egemen.kirkagac@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekin Kılıç Ezer Instructor GRA 1750 ekinklch@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekmel Özbay Director NANOTAM 1966 ozbay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekrem Sezgin Support Staff LİM 1551,1400 ekremsezgin06@gmail.com
Ekrem Yadigar Telephone System Admin BCC 8000 yadigar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ela Baycan Administrative Assistant ME 1045, 3389 2664004 ela@bilkent.edu.tr
Elena Postnova BSO Member MUS 2284 elenapostnova@yahoo.com
Elif Çotuksöken Instructor FAE 2196 celif@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Denizci Instructor THM 5017, 5029 elif.denizci@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Gökşen Köstem Assistant Professor HF 2737 elif.goksen@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Kantarcıoğlu Director PREP 5076 kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Kaya Instructor PREP 5083 elifka@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Kuştan BSO Member MUS 2284 kustan@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Öztop Librarian KM 2167, 1298 elif.oztop@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Şen Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 1912 elif@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Türkkan Erdemir Senior Lecturer IAED 1736 eelif@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Ünal Administrative Assistant NSC 3002 elif.unal@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Ünsal Student Advisor UDO 1129 elif.unsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Elif Hande Özer Instructor FAE 1107 hande.ozer@bilkent.edu.tr
Eliza Gheorghe Assistant Professor IR 2213 eliza.gheorghe@bilkent.edu.tr
Elizabeth Anne Withers Instructor PREP 5244 elizabethannew@bilkent.edu.tr
Elvan Tüylüoğlu Aksoy Engineer YİTDB 3173 elvan.tuyluoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Elvin Evrim Dalkılıç Assistant Professor HF 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Emel Özdora Assoc. Dean GSTMF 1061 emel.ozdora@bilkent.edu.tr
Emily Kathleen Hipps Instructor FAE 2756 emily.hipps@bilkent.edu.tr
Emin Karagözoğlu Chair ECON 1479,1643,2498 karagozoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Geçgil Instructor PREP 5188 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Lülecioğlu Dormitory Staff YM 4145, 4009 emine.lulecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Nazlı Asst. Director İK 1915 enazli@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Öncüler Yayalar Lecturer POLS 1600 emineonculer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Ulaşan Özgüle Instructor PSYC 1340 emine.ulasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Zafer Nizam Head, Teaching Unit 4 PREP 5189 zafer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Bilge Kat Librarian KM 1298, 2167 bilgekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Ebru Ecer Instructor PREP 5197 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Ülkü Sarıtaş Associate Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214, 3387 saritas@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Emine Yegan Erdem Associate Professor ME 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Emirullah Mehmetov Researcher NANOTAM 3981 mamedov@bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Aysu Security Staff SSGM 2772 eaysu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Özensoy Chair CHEM 2121 ozensoy@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Topcu Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 emrah.topcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emrah Yıldırım Administrative Staff KM 2686 eyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Berk Professor MAN 2413, 1309 eberk@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Cenk Specialist ALM 1772 emre.cenk@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Gönen Project Management Expert TTO 2989 emre.gonen@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Işık Security Staff SSGM 1701 emre.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Müderrisoğlu Specialist İLET 3061 emremuderris@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Nadar Assistant Professor IE 3406 emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Sartaş Dormitory Staff YM 5137,5136 emre.sartas@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Uzun Assistant Chair IE 3484 emreu@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Ünal Project Engineer (20AG001) UNAM 1123 unale@bilkent.edu.tr
Emre Ozan Polat Assistant Professor PHYS 1475 emre.polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Durgun Associate Director UNAM 3577, 3578 durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Umut Akkaya Professor CHEM 1997 eua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Zafer Kıraçbedel Specialist CTIS 5071 kiracbedel@bilkent.edu.tr
Enis Çetin Adjunct Professor EE 1269
Enis Galip Erdöl Senior Purchasing Specialist NANOTAM 3033 enis.erdol@bilkent.edu.tr
Enrica Bonato Instructor HART 2042 enrica.bonato@bilkent.edu.tr
Eray Tüzün Assistant Professor CS 3426 eraytuzun@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Eray Berk Güldoğan Dormitory Staff YM 5525,5527 eray.guldogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Karagöz Engineer NANOTAM 3976 ercan.karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Korkmaz Building Supervisor GSTMF 2639 korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Özbiçen Biologist MBG 2416 ercan.ozbicen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Özkan Administrative Staff LİM 1394 ercanozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan Sağlam Assistant Professor of Teaching FA 2640 esaglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercüment Çiçek Associate Professor CS 6941 ercument.cicek@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Arıkan Professor EE 1347 arikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Erel Vice Rector İMİRY 1204,1205 2664125 erel@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdal Yoldaş Gardener YİTDB 2094 2009@hotmail.com
Erdinç Tatar Assistant Professor EE 3193 etatar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Eren Koç Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 eren.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Eren Şahin Administrative Staff DUHM 1773 eren.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Eren Can Doğan Dormitory Staff YM 4168, 4160 eren.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erendiz Çelik Administrative Staff LİM 1397 erendiz.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Atalar Professor EE 1161, 3272 ergin.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin Gürbüz Administrative Staff ÖİM 3209 ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Karaman Technician UNAM 1968 karaman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Şahin Building Supervisor MSSF 1777 ergun.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Yalçın Professor MATH 2115 yalcine@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Erhan Tunalı Acting Chair GRA 1629, 1423 erhan.tunali@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Çeltikci Administrative Staff MEM 1232 erkan.celtikci@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Dorken Associate Director UMRAM 8772 erkan.dorken@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Türegün Administrative Staff MİM 8790 erkan.turegun@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkan Uçar Chair CTIS 5058 eucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkin Tarhan Director UDO 1065 terkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkut Emin Akbaş Engineer NANOTAM 3953 erkut.akbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkut Emre Nezir Security Staff SSGM 5348 erkut.nezir@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol Kalender Asst. Director MİM 8055 kalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersan Arslan Gardener YİTDB 3178 ersanbilkent@hotmail.com
Ersel Aydınlı Professor IR 3422 ersel@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersin Soylu Instructor FAE 1434 esoylu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersun Türköz Director İK 3927 2664131 ersun.turkoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Eser Sahillioğlu Web Application Programmer BCC 1217 eser@bilkent.edu.tr
Eser Sunar Faculty Secretary İİSBF 1509 2664137 sunar@bilkent.edu.tr
Esin Şenol Instructor THM 5019 senol@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Esma Burçin Dengiz Olin Lecturer IAED 2788 esma.burcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Akbulak Dormitory Staff YM 4110, 4010 esra.akbulak@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Arman Karaaslan Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 6561 esra.arman@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Çakıcı Administrative Staff KM 1621, 1298 esra.cakici@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Çuhadar Associate Professor POLS 1091 esracg@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra İşsever Ekinci Visiting Assistant Professor POLS 1767 esra.ekinci@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Serter Balkan Specialist İK 3925 esrabalkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Esra Tünay Instructor PREP 5155 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Evren Seyrik User Service Support Staff BCC 3365 evren.seyrik@bilkent.edu.tr
Eyüp Alp Ermiş Web Application Programmer BCC 2555 alp.ermis@gmail.com
Ezgi İşbilen Assistant Professor ARCH 1869 ezgi.isbilen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezgi Sakman Lecturer PSYC 2193 ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezgi Tandoğan BSO Member MUS 2284 ezgitandogan@gmail.com
Ezgi Torun Uslu Specialist ALM 3329 ezgi.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezgi Uğurlu Librarian KM 2167, 1298 ezgi.ugurlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezhan Karaşan Vice Rector ÖİRY 2748 ezhan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z