Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

H (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Hacer Esra Almas Assistant Professor EDEB 2979 esra.almas@bilkent.edu.tr
Hacı Bal Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 haci.bal@bilkent.edu.tr
Hacı Hulusi Kafalıgönül Adjunct Associate Professor BAM 3016 hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr
Hafize Köylü Dormitory Staff YM 4019,4082 hafize.koylu@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Arslan Library Staff KM 1995, 1303 harslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Berument Professor ECON 3247 berument@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Güven Instructor FAE 2631 guvenh@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakan Kargal User Service Support Staff BCC 5199 hakan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hakkı Turgay Kaptanoğlu Professor MATH 2101 kaptan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Haldun Özaktaş Professor EE 1619 haldun@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Haldun Sevinçli Visiting Professor PHYS 1216 haldun.sevincli@bilkent.edu.tr
Hale Öklü Special Projects Coordinator İMİRY 2245 haleoklu@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil Sancak Dorm Manager YM 4017, 4003 hsancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil Altay Güvenir Dean UBF 2525, 1252 guvenir@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Halil İbrahim Aykıroğlu Librarian KM 2704 halil.aykiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Halil İbrahim Okur Assistant Professor CHEM 2401 halil.okur@bilkent.edu.tr
Halime Demirkan Professor IAED 1762 demirkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Halime Kural Instructor PREP 5244 hyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Halis Sancak Security Staff SSGM 5348 haliss@bilkent.edu.tr
Halis Necmi Akşit Assoc. Dean EF 2977 necmi@bilkent.edu.tr
Halit Sancak Chief of Electrical Unit YİTDB 2244 sancak@bilkent.edu.tr
Haluk Toroslu Assistant Professor HF 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamdi Dibeklioğlu Assistant Professor CS 1187 dibeklioglu@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Hamdi Murat Yıldırım Instructor CTIS 5072 hmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Hamza Yeşilyurt Associate Professor MATH 1897 hamza@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Handan Keskin Specialist APK 2717 kirbiyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Ilgaz Assoc. Dean İİSBF 2065, 8093 hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Kutlugün Administrative Assistant İİSBF 1471, 1472 hande.kutlugun@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Seçkin Onat PR Coordinator İLET 1487 seckin@bilkent.edu.tr
Hande Işıl Işık Scott Head of Professional Development PREP 2442 handei@bilkent.edu.tr
Hansa Dolaş Engineer UNAM 3517 hansa.dolas@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Harun Dislioglu Instructor PREP 5188 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Harun Toker Administrative Staff KM 1291, 1888 harun.toker@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Oral Dormitory Staff YM 5137,5136 oralh@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Yılmaz UNAM Assistant Professor UNAM 8079 hasan.yilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Yücel Support Staff LİM 8400 pasa.5806@gmail.com
Hasan Ali Akyol KİT Technical Equipment Manager MHB 3366 akyol@bilkent.edu.tr
Hasan Erim Hacat BSO Member MUS 2284 hasan.erim.hacat@gmail.com
Hatice Karaca Lecturer LAUD 1060 hkaraca@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Kılınç Teacher AO 2570 hatice.kilinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice İlham Bayhan Asst. Registrar ÖİM 3215 ilham@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Kader Karlı Oğuz Adjunct Professor UMRAM 3006 kkarlioguz@gmail.com
Hatice Kübra Bulut Project Development Expert TTO 8995 kubra.bulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Pınar Bilgin Professor POLS 2164 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Hatice Zehra Yılmaz Specialist CTIS 5128 yilmazh@bilkent.edu.tr
Haver Ayça Özyiğit Engineer DUHM 1104 ayca.ozyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
FAE 2821
FAE 2274
FAE 1811
FAE 1109
Hidayet Doğan Linux System Administrator BCC 8088 hdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hilal Atlı Instructor PREP 5197 hilal@bilkent.edu.tr
Hilmi Volkan Demir Director UNAM 1021, 2513 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hitay Özbay Professor EE 1449 hitay@bilkent.edu.tr
Hollie Jade Şahin Head, Teaching Unit 5 PREP 1705 hollie.lane@bilkent.edu.tr
Huseynali Huseynaliyev Instructor MUS 2284 huseynali@bilkent.edu.tr
Hülya Can Instructor PREP 5442 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hülya Kurugöllü Instructor PREP 5083 khulya@bilkent.edu.tr
Hümeyra Başol Çetin Instructor FAE 2653 basol@bilkent.edu.tr
Hürü Irmak Nurse SM-M 1666 hcetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Boyacı Chair NSC 3002,3093,1148 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Düzgün Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 huseyin.duzgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Kaplan Security Staff SSGM 1410 huseyinkaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Karakaş Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 hkarakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Sapbayır Support Staff SM-M 6929 huseyin.sapbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Can Aksoy Assistant Professor HF 3493 hcaksoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Çağrı Sağlam Professor ECON 1598 csaglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Hüseyin Murat Ekim Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 murat@bilkent.edu.tr
H. Hale Diri Administrative Assistant EDEB 2711,1072 hale.diri@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z