Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

K (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Kaan Kerman Instructor PSYC 6945 kaan.kerman@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaan Cahit Dewan Instructor PREP 5188 kaancahitdewan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Aşcı Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 kadir.asci@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Işık Support Staff LİM 1954 ikadir@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Kurucu Driver SM 6930, 1666 kurucu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadir Koray Şeşenoğlu Swimming Pool Supervisor BESM 1993,3339 kkoray@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadri İlker Berktav Visiting Assistant Professor MATH 1883 kadri.berktav@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadriye Akdemir Yılmaz Architect YİTDB 1540 kadriye.akdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Kağan Korad Professor MUS 2273 korad@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamer Rodoplu Dean ÖD 2372, 5035 rodoplu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamile Özkartal Instructor PREP 5155 kamile@bilkent.edu.tr
Kansu Selen Özge Duran Instructor ARCH 1817 selen.duran@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara Lee Mccormack Assistant Professor AMER 1727 kara.mccormack@bilkent.edu.tr
Katelyn Nicole Thomas Instructor PREP 5083 katelyn.thomas@bilkent.edu.tr
Katherine Halley Willcox Özsarı Instructor ENG 2839 katherine.ozsari@bilkent.edu.tr
Kayla Marie Etherton Instructor PREP 5197 kayla.etherton@bilkent.edu.tr
Kemal Yıldız Associate Professor ECON 1584 kemal.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kenneth Weisbrode Assistant Professor HIST 2862 weisbrode@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerem Yıldırım Assistant Professor POLS 1858 kyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerim Dokgöz Building Supervisor GSTMF 1358 kerim.dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kevin Hasker Lecturer ECON 1875 hasker@bilkent.edu.tr
Kezban Aşuluk Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 kezban.kiyanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Kory Spencer Sorrell Instructor CCI 3103 ksorrell@bilkent.edu.tr
Köklem Seren Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 2696 koklem.seren@bilkent.edu.tr
Krasimir Konyarov BSO Member MUS 2284 koniarov@bilkent.edu.tr
Kübra Aşçı Administrative Assistant MHIO 1383 kubra.asci@bilkent.edu.tr
Kübra Yarar Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 kubra.yarar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kürşat Aydoğan Rector (Chancellor) REK 1200,1201 2664120 aydogan@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z