Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

M (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Manouchehr Takrimi Research Scientist UMRAM 8771 mtakrimi@bilkent.edu.tr
Marek Brzozowski Assistant Professor GRA 1739 marek@bilkent.edu.tr
Marie-Henriette Gates Adjunct Associate Professor HART 1934 mgates@bilkent.edu.tr
Marinus Langbroek Instructor ENG 2839 marinus@bilkent.edu.tr
Maria Geraldine Veldhuizen Adjunct Assistant Professor UMRAM 3008 maria.veldhuizen@bilkent.edu.tr
Marina Agapova BSO Member MUS 2284 marina69h@yahoo.com
Marjan Mohammadi Assistant Professor CCI 3104 marjan.mohammadi@bilkent.edu.tr
Marlene Denice Elwell Head, FAE(FE/VTS/FMPA) ENG 1811 marlene@bilkent.edu.tr
Mary Katrina Krizan Assistant Professor PHIL 3349 mary.krizan@bilkent.edu.tr
Matthew Bryce Allen Instructor PREP 5083 matthew.allen@bilkent.edu.tr
Matthew Christopher Payne Instructor PREP 5155 matthew.payne@bilkent.edu.tr
Matthew Lloyd Gorman Instructor ENG 2756 matthew.gorman@bilkent.edu.tr
Matthew Thomas Stoltz Assistant Professor CCI 3106 matthew.stoltz@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Aksoy Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 aksoym926@gmail.com
Mehmet Darbaz Administrative Staff SSGM 1700,1701 darbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Kalpaklı Director HİCOS 2206, 2386 2665102,2665103 kalpakli@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Önal Engineer NANOTAM 3944 mehmet.onal@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Özgür Technician NANOTAM 3993 mozgur@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Somuncu Library Staff KM 2686 somuncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Yılmaz UNAM Researcher UNAM 3559 mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Ali Baydar BSO Member MUS 2284 mehmetalibaydar@hotmail.com
Mehmet Alper Kutay Senior Lecturer EE 1557 kutay@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Atıl Kurttekin Instructor GRA 1745 atilk@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Cem Müderrisoğlu Doctor SM 1666 muderrisoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Cihan Çakır Engineer NANOTAM 8727 ccakir@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Fatih Tatari Instructor POLS 2069 fatih.tatari@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Fatihcan Atay Chair MATH 1586 2664377 f.atay@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Murat Altun Asst. Chief of Unit YM 5525, 5527 mehmet.altun@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Murat Güre Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 1968 gure@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Özgür Oktel Professor PHYS 2512 oktel@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmet Selim Hanay Associate Professor ME 3435 selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehvar Ergün Türkkan Instructor PREP 5155 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Melanie Ann Kincl Instructor ENG 2268 melanie@bilkent.edu.tr
Melda Yıldırım Specialist ALM 1447 melda.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Melek Er Koca Administrative Assistant GSTMF 1486 meleker@bilkent.edu.tr
Melek Öncü Asst. Supervisor YM 4010,4110 melek.oncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Melek Öz Librarian KM 1281 melek.oz@bilkent.edu.tr
Melek Şen Administrative Staff SSGM 1854 melek.sen@bilkent.edu.tr
Melih Ayaşlıoğlu Specialist KAM 2515 melih.ayaslioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Melik Can Kılıç Dormitory Staff YM 4075, 4195 can.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Melike Temiz Lawyer HM 1521 melike.temiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Meltem Can Atay Clinical Psychologist PDGM 1785 meltem.atay@bilkent.edu.tr
Meltem Deniz Moran Instructor PREP 5083 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Memiş Örmekıran Security Staff SSGM 5014 memisormekiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Meral Uğur Çınar Assistant Chair POLS 2066 meral.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Anber Technician NANOTAM 1019 mertanber@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Can Sağlam Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 mertcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Arslan Administrative Assistant PREP 5079 merve.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Ersoy Instructor PREP 5198 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Ertürk Dormitory Staff YM 5272,5318 merve.erturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Kavuştuk Asst. Supervisor YM 4018, 4003 merve.kavustuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Saylam Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3233 merve.saylam@bilkent.edu.tr
Merve Yılmaz Dormitory Staff YM 4145, 4009 merveyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Meryem Çağatay Administrative Assistant BESM 3182, 1993 meryemcagatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Meryem Parlar Emergency Medical Technician SM 1666 meryem.akkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Mesut Sayğı Video Conference Supervisor BCC 2368, 2111 mesut.saygi@bilkent.edu.tr
Mete Özkan Library Staff KM 1298 mozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mete Salih Aker Director SM 1666 2664337 amete@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Akbayır Administrative Staff DUHM 1323 akbayir@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Gürses Professor MATH 1924 gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Kayabaşı Technician EE 1274 mkayabasi@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Şensoy Security Staff SSGM 8389 msensoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Usta Driver DUHM 2636 metinu@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Yavuz Carpenter GSTMF 1837
Mevlüt Kahraman Director YİTDB 1220, 1221 2664142,2664168 mevlut@bilkent.edu.tr
Mevtune Perçin Support Staff AO 2570 mevtune.percin@bilkent.edu.tr
Micaela Kim Richter Instructor PREP 1713 richter@bilkent.edu.tr
Michelle Marie Adams Chair PSYC 3415,1090 michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Mihaela Petrova Harper Assistant Professor CCI 3393 mharper@bilkent.edu.tr
Michele Massa Assistant Professor HART 1725 mmassa@bilkent.edu.tr
Mine Yıldırım Administrative Staff MİM 8051 monder@bilkent.edu.tr
Miri Besken Assistant Professor PSYC 1728 mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr
Mualla Elban Nurse SM 1666 muallaelban@bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammed Emin Gürbay Team Leader & Building Supervisor UNAM 3576 gurbay@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammed Enes Gürsoy Housekeeper CTIS 5068 enes.gursoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammed Murat Uçar Librarian KM 1267, 1298 murat.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammed Ömer Sayın Assistant Professor EE 2096 sayin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Muhammet Furkan Çerik Security Staff SSGM 1576 muhammet.cerik@bilkent.edu.tr
Muharrem Karabaş Dormitories Network Administrator BCC 4099 muharrem@bilkent.edu.tr
Muharrem Tek Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 muharrem.tek@bilkent.edu.tr
Murad Gürzumar Instructor GRA 1661 gmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Aşkar Director DM 1655 murataskar@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Aydın Asst. Supervisor YM 4075, 4195 murat.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Baloğlu Building Supervisor PREP 5184 baloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Dere Laboratory Operation Coordinator UNAM 8045 dere@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Dirlikyapan Instructor TURK 2838 dirlikyapan@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Genç Gardener YİTDB 3178 murat.genc@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat İlkin Distance Education Coordinator EF 8205 murat.ilkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Koşar Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 murat.kosar@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Özdamar Assistant Chair IAED 1662 omurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Sezer Security Staff SSGM 2855 murat.sezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Yıldız Security Staff SSGM 1439, 3205 mrt@bilkent.edu.tr
Murat Yurtseven Library Staff KM 1649 ymurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Musa Usul Support Staff GSTMF 1830
Mustafa Arslan Security Staff SSGM 1701 mustafa.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Çelenk Security Staff SSGM 1701 mustafa.celenk@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Doğan IT Specialist UNAM 8042 dogan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Er Library Staff KM 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Erol Engineer NANOTAM 3958 mustafa.erol@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Güler Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3540 guler@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Günsal Asst. Supervisor SSGM 2224 mustafa.gunsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Kaplan BSO Member MUS 2284 mustafakaplan2@gmail.com
Mustafa Kuşçuoğlu Assistant Specialist ALM 1315 mustafakuscuoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Mert Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1199 mustafa.mert@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Nakeeb Coordinator CCI 3132 mnakeeb@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Ordu UNAM Assistant Professor UNAM 8028 ordu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Özdemir Director DUHM 3227 mustafaozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Özer Technician UNAM 3551 ozer@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Yavan Administrative Staff NANOTAM 3964 mustafa.yavan@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Çelebi Pınar Associate Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214 mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Eray Yücel Coordinator VAK 1466 eray@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Hulusi Özdek Technician MBG 2404 mustafa.ozdek@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Kemal Yıldırım Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 mkyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Murat Şahin Asst. Director SSGM 1445 murat.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Mustafa Özgür Elmacıoğlu Research Assistant HIST 2349 ozgur.elmacioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu Gökkavas Researcher NANOTAM 3973 gokkavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu Peker Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 mutlu.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu Yukarıdere Carpenter YİTDB 1333 mutlu.yukaridere@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu Işıl Ergun Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Müfit Sezer Professor MATH 1255 sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Dağlı Instructor PREP 5442 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Erten Instructor PREP 5342 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Mengü Hale Instructor COMD 2031 muge.mengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Pamir Administrative Assistant IAED 1742, 1465 muge.pamir@bilkent.edu.tr
Müge Durusu Tanrıöver Adjunct Assistant Professor LAUD 2739 muge.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
Münire Numanoğlu Boybeyi Administrative Staff SSGM 1439 munire.boybeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Münire Gizem Baki Security Staff SSGM 1012 gizem.baki@bilkent.edu.tr
Müseda Eylen Asst. Director AO 2570 musade.eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Müyesser Sucan Nurse SM 5100, 5057 muyesser@bilkent.edu.tr
M. Selim Aktürk Acting Dean İF 1276, 1360 akturk@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z