Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

N (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Naci Saldı Assistant Professor MATH 1938 naci.saldi@bilkent.edu.tr
Naciye Sibel Karabacak Administrative Assistant MİM 8056 sibel.karabacak@bilkent.edu.tr
Nadezda Babataş Instructor MUS 2273 nadezda@bilkent.edu.tr
Nail Akar Professor EE 2337 akar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Naile Okan Head, User and Access Services KM 1677 naile.okan@bilkent.edu.tr
Naile Ebru Aykal BSO Member MUS 2284 ebruay@bilkent.edu.tr
Nalan Yıldırım Doctor SM-M 1666 nalany@bilkent.edu.tr
Natalia Zheltukhina Instructor MATH 2465 natalya@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Natalya Yurievna Samokhina Instructor FAE 2631 natalyasamokhina@bilkent.edu.tr
Nathan Paul Leidholm Assistant Professor CCI 3238 nathan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazan Aktürk Head, Teaching Unit 2 PREP 5087 nazang@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazım Keven Assistant Professor PHIL 3136 nazimkeven@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazif Yurtseven Security Staff SSGM 2855, 2772 nazif@bilkent.edu.tr
Nazik Rahmedova Instructor MUS 2284 nazlisha93@gmail.com
Nazmiye Aslı Sağ Head, Teaching Unit 1 PREP 5151 aslioz@bilkent.edu.tr
Nebahat İlgi Gerçek Assistant Professor HART 2042 ilgigercek@bilkent.edu.tr
Necmiye Selin Şenel Coordinator BCC 1217 2664473 necmiye@bilkent.edu.tr
Neda Siami Instructor TRIN 1987 neda.siami@bilkent.edu.tr
Nedim Karakayalı Associate Professor POLS 1855 nedim@bilkent.edu.tr
Nefise Abalı Instructor TURK 3148 nefise.abali@bilkent.edu.tr
Neriman Buket Gülbudak Dormitory Staff YM 5138 buket.gulbudak@bilkent.edu.tr
Nesim Kohen Erkip Professor IE 1032 nesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Neslihan Çoşkun Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 neslihan.coskun@bilkent.edu.tr
Neslihan Doğan Administrative Assistant ÖEM 2481 ndogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Neslihan Erbil Instructor PREP 5083 aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nesrin Bülbül Support Staff AO 1848, 4229 2665124 nesrin.bulbul@bilkent.edu.tr
Neşe Savaşçın Asst. Supervisor THM 5229 snese@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Neşe Şahin Özçelik Instructor CTIS 5331 nozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Nezahat Doğan Administrative Assistant FF 1820 2664380 nezahat.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihal Kurtay Instructor PREP 5188 kurtay@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihan Kılıç Instructor PREP 5198 nihan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihan Şahin Teacher MHIO 2295 nihan.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Nihan Yılmaz Support Programs Coordinator TTO 8033 nihaneryilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Nil Cetiz BSO Member MUS 2284 nnil@bilkent.edu.tr
Nil Şahin Lecturer IE 3442 nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilay Albay Dormitory Staff YM 4019, 4082 nilay.albay@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilay Arkün Özgüven Advisor MHB 3026 nilay.arkun@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilay Kurtçu Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 nilay.kurtcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilda Zubaroğlu Dietician KİM 1618 nilda@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilgün Çorapçıoğlu Administrative Assistant ECON 1643 nilgunc@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilgün Olguntürk Associate Professor IAED 2429 onilgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Nilüfer Yeşil Instructor FAE 1434 nyesil@bilkent.edu.tr
Nimet Ceren Serim Instructor CTIS 5406 cserim@bilkent.edu.tr
Noriyoshi Murakami BSO Member MUS 2284 yoshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuh Aygün Dalkıran Assistant Chair ECON 2006 dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuhugül Arslan Security Staff SSGM 1700 nuhugul.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nur Bahar Aslan Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3212 nur.aslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuray Çapar Gradute School Secretary EBE 2950 nurayc@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuray Güvenir Specialist APK 1203 nguvenir@bilkent.edu.tr
Nurdan Yeşil Instructor PREP 5155 nurdan@bilkent.edu.tr
Nuri Cihan Kayaçetin Assistant Professor IAED 1512 cihan.kayacetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Nusret İspir Music Director MUS 2284 nusret@bilkent.edu.tr
Nükhet Büyükoktay Administrative Assistant GRA 1629, 1423 bnukhet@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z