Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

O (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ogün Koyunoğlu BSO Member MUS 2284 ogun.koyunoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Gülseren Professor PHYS 1937 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Oğuz Kömür Technician UBF 5038 oak@bilkent.edu.tr
Okan Tekman Assistant Chair MATH 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Oktan Nalbantoğlu Assistant Professor of Practice LAUD 1886 oktan@bilkent.edu.tr
Oktay Algın Adjunct Associate Professor UMRAM 3010 oktay.algin@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Demirhan Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Irmak Biologist SM-M 5121, 5125 olcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Olcay Ündal Accounting and Financial Specialist UNAM 2492 undal@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Oliver Folger Jia Assistant Professor MUS 2273 oliver.jia@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Bingöl Sports Facilty Supervisor BESM 3189 onur.bingol@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Bostancı Laboratory Engineer EE 3340 bostanci@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Canalp Web Application Programmer BCC 8035 onur@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Çizmecioğlu Assistant Chair MBG 2138 onur.cizmecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Erpul Instructor IR 1068 erpul@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Osmanoğlu Visiting Assistant Professor MAN 2874 onur.osmanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Özcan Assistant Chair ME 2893 onurozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Özgöde Assistant Professor POLS 1671 onur.ozgode@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Tokel Assistant Professor PHYS 8078 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Türkmen Assoc. Dean MSSF 2310 oturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Onur Yıldırım Assistant Professor MUS 2275 oyildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Onurcan Çağatay BSO Member MUS 2284 onurcancagatay@hotmail.com
Orhan Arıkan Dean MF 1208, 1257 oarikan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Aytür Provost PROVOST 1213,1214 aytur@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Gençses Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 1599, 2300 gencses@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Kahraman Asst. Supervisor YM 3552 orhan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Orhan Kalender Driver DUHM 1224 orhankalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Orkun Özdemir User Service Support Staff BCC 2027 orkuno@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Altınbaş Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 altinbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Tatar Security Staff SSGM 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Terzi Administrative Staff SSGM 5347 osmanterzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Berat Gürzumar Professor HF 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Osman Fatih Yılmaz Librarian KM 1298 fatih.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Oumout Chousein Oglou Assistant Professor of Teaching CTIS 1237 uhus@bilkent.edu.tr
Owen Robert Miller Assistant Professor HIST 2701 owen.miller@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Cangüloğlu Office Manager MHB 1549, 2363 2664596 cangula@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Göçer Support Staff AO 1848,4229 2665124 oya.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Oya Karaşan Assoc. Dean MF 1409 karasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Ozan Ekici Instructor PREP 5198 ozan.ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z