Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

S (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Saba Özdemir Instructor TURK 2173 saba.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Sabahat Yeşim Küreli Dilici Asst. Supervisor MSSF 2282 yesim.dilici@bilkent.edu.tr
Sabri Erdem Özkapıcı Telephone System Support Staff BCC 8007 erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Sabriye Gür Instructor PREP 1713 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Sadettin Karateke Technician PHYS 1271 ksadettin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Sadık Böcüoğlu Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 sadik.bocuoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Sait Yıldırım Security Staff SSGM 5348 sait@bilkent.edu.tr
Salih Kurt Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1707 salih.kurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Salih Özgür Öğüz Assistant Professor CS 3398 ozgur.oguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Saliha Gürbüzdal Instructor PREP 5342 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Salim Aydos Chief of Unit YM 4168, 4114 aydos@bilkent.edu.tr
Samet Tatlılıoğlu Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 samettatlilioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Samime Çelik Aktaş Instructor PREP 5442 scelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Samuel John Hirst Assistant Professor IR 2177 samhirst@bilkent.edu.tr
Sandrine Berges Professor PHIL 2806 berges@bilkent.edu.tr
Sang Seok Lee Assistant Professor ECON 2370 sang.lee@bilkent.edu.tr
Saniye Vatansever Assistant Professor PHIL 2528 saniye@bilkent.edu.tr
Satılmış Topcu Assistant Professor of Teaching CTIS 2457,1023 topcu@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Saurabh Pandharinath Shinde Instructor MAN 2299 saurabh.shinde@bilkent.edu.tr
Savaş Dayanık Professor IE 3029 sdayanik@bilkent.edu.tr
Savaş Yılmaz Dormitory Staff YM 5137, 5136 savas.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Scott Allen Kennedy Assistant Professor CCI 3454 scott.kennedy@bilkent.edu.tr
Sebahattin Uğurlu Asst. Supervisor SSGM 1439, 2424 sebo@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Chousein Oglou Instructor PREP 5244 secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Gönültaş Assistant Chair PSYC 2760 secilgonultas@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Koçal Instructor PREP 5342 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Seven Specialist İK 8992 secil.seven@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçil Zeynep Doğan Executive Secretary REK 1200, 1201 2664120,2664121 sdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Seçkin Köstem Assistant Professor IR 1312 kostem@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Özdoğan Instructor PREP 5188 ustunels@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Şengül Birkan Laboratory Supervisor MBG 2416 seda.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Uyanık Tanrıverdi Coordinator TURK 3287 sedak@bilkent.edu.tr
Seda Üstün Asist. Teacher AO 1848 seda.ustun@bilkent.edu.tr
Sedat Eraslan Driver SM-M 6930,1666 sedat.eraslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sedef Kendir Kurttekin Instructor TURK 2382 sedef.kendir@bilkent.edu.tr
Sefa Memiş Technician NANOTAM 3052 sefa.memis@bilkent.edu.tr
Segah Sak Instructor ARCH 2255 segah@bilkent.edu.tr
Seher Ağca Administrative Assistant TTO 8084 sehera@bilkent.edu.tr
Seher İçenli Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 seher.icenli@bilkent.edu.tr
Seher Şen Procurement and Accounting Specialist UNAM 5257 seher.sen@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Seher Mutlu Kurtul Chief of Unit LİM 8400 seher@bilkent.edu.tr
Selcan Başak Soyluoğlu Doctor SM-M 1666 basaks@bilkent.edu.tr
Selçuk Polat Application Programmer BCC 2541 polat@bilkent.edu.tr
Selda Akyol Administrative Assistant THM 5025 oselda@bilkent.edu.tr
Selda Aytekin Asst. Supervisor YM 5272, 5318 selda.sansar@bilkent.edu.tr
Selen Gülsever Coordinator UDO 3218 selen@bilkent.edu.tr
Selen Özyıldırım BSO Member MUS 2284 selenakcora@yahoo.com
Selim Aksoy Chair CS 1218, 3405 saksoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Selin Esenergül Birlik Corporate Communication Coordinator UNAM 8973 selin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Selin Salman Engin Instructor PSYC 2074 selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr
Selin Sayek Böke Associate Professor ECON 2019 sayek@bilkent.edu.tr
Selma Bozkurt Chief of Unit ALM 2000 bozkurts@bilkent.edu.tr
Selman Eldem Engineer NANOTAM 3949 selman.eldem@bilkent.edu.tr
Selver Buldanlıoğlu Şahin Assistant Professor IR 2252 selver.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Sema Celil Hakioğlu BSO Member MUS 2284 semacelilova@hotmail.com
Sema Demirbaş Technician NANOTAM 3976 sema.demirbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Sema Karamanoğlu Instructor IAED 1835 sema.karamanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Semih Bozkurt Specialist Engineer UNAM 3549 semih@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Semih Sait Yılmaz Assistant Professor THM 5098 semihsaityilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Semiha Yılmazer Assistant Professor IAED 2592 semiha@bilkent.edu.tr
Semra Kesler Head, Electronic Resources KM 2690 usun@bilkent.edu.tr
Semra Kunt Akbaş Instructor FAE 2196 kunt@bilkent.edu.tr
Serap Yıldırım Varol Instructor PREP 5197 svarol@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Güner Associate Professor IR 2070 sguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Işık Security Staff SSGM 5348 serdar.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Rasul BSO Member MUS 2284 rasulov@bilkent.edu.tr
Serdar Ser Administrative Staff MİM 8792 serdarser@bilkent.edu.tr
Serenay Buse Yıkılmaz Teacher AO 4229, 1848 2665124 buse.yikilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Serengül Gözaçık Librarian KM 1534 serengul.gozacik@bilkent.edu.tr
Sergey Margulis BSO Member MUS 2284 sergey@bilkent.edu.tr
Sergio Baptista Teixeira Instructor FAE 3195 sergio.teixeira@bilkent.edu.tr
Serhat Sandal Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 s.sandal@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Belkaya Assistant Professor MBG 2419 sbelkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Genç Senior Lecturer CTIS 5226 sgenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Kaleli Security Staff SSGM 1199 serkan.kaleli@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Karataş Dormitory Staff YM 3552 serkan.karatas@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Topal Security Staff SSGM 1566 topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan Yolcu Assistant Professor HF 3072 serkan.yolcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Serkan İsmail Göktuna Assistant Professor MBG 2418 serkan.goktuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Serpil Özaloğlu Instructor IAED 1735 ozaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Serpil Tın Assistant Chair CTIS 5237 stin@bilkent.edu.tr
Serra Uluğ Engineer NANOTAM 3970 serra.ulug@bilkent.edu.tr
Serya Bayram Administrative Staff MİM 8083 seryabayram@bilkent.edu.tr
Seval Dönertaş Engineer NANOTAM 3053 donertas@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevcan Berivan Uğur Laboratory Specialist UNAM 3540 sevcan.ugur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sevda Çelik Barut Instructor PREP 5155 sevdace@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevda Kaya Asst. Director DUHM 1523 sevda@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevgi Erdengi Faculty Secretary GSTMF 1486 erdengi@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevil Kılıç Kultufan Instructor PREP 5083 kultufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevilay Ekicioğlu Administrative Assistant CCI 3133 sevilayekicioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Sevilnaz Biçer Nurse SM-M 1666 sevilnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyid Amjad Ali Assistant Professor of Teaching CTIS 5335 syedali@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyit Koçberber Director BCC 1217 seyit@bilkent.edu.tr
Seyit Ali Yaşar Technician UNAM 8046 yasars@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Seymur Jahangirov UNAM Research Assistant Professor UNAM 8048 seymur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Sezai Çubuk Doctor SM-M 6950 sezai.cubuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezen Çabuk Project Development Expert TTO 1391 sezen.cabuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezen Kiraz Librarian KM 1413 sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezer Kadayıfçılar Lecturer PSYC 5061 ksezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezerin Kara Laboratory Technician CS 1953 sezerin.kara@bilkent.edu.tr
Sezin Galioğlu Özaltuğ UNAM Researcher UNAM 3538 sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo Assistant Professor CS 3440 s.rahimzadeh@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Sıla Yapıcı Specialist CTIS 5337 sila.yapici@bilkent.edu.tr
Simon Drummond Wigley Dean İBEF 1457 wigley@bilkent.edu.tr
Sırrı Hakan Kırımlı Associate Professor IR 1468 kirimli@bilkent.edu.tr
Sibel Uğurlubilek Instructor CS 1110 sibel@ctp.bilkent.edu.tr
Sibel Meryem Dilsiz Instructor PREP 5083 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Simon James Harvey Brunker Instructor PREP 5342 harveybrunker@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Atalar Director APK 1149 sinan.atalar@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Gezici Assistant Chair EE 3139 gezici@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Pehlivan Security Staff SSGM 3131 sinan.pehlivan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Sonlu Research Assistant CS 1288 sinan.sonlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinan Satılmış Karakülah Security Staff SSGM 5348 sinan.karakulah@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinem Çavuşoğlu Administrative Staff ÖİM 3122 sinemca@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinem Özcan Administrative Assistant MHL 1986 sozcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Sinem Sav Assistant Professor CS 1267 sinem.sav@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Soner Sarıca Security Staff SSGM 1900 soner.sarica@bilkent.edu.tr
Soner Yalçın Gardener YİTDB 3178 soner.yalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Songül Zeybek Finance and Reporting Coordinator UNAM 8971 songul.zeybek@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Stein Haugom Olsen Adjunct Professor ELIT 1930 stein.olsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Steven Hobson Instructor PREP 5197 hobson@bilkent.edu.tr
Suat Remin Çelebi Tantoğlu Coordinator İF 1851 remin@bilkent.edu.tr
Suphi Burak Üskent Instructor PREP 5442 uskent@bilkent.edu.tr
Süheyla Özyıldırım Associate Professor MAN 1899 suheyla@bilkent.edu.tr
Süleyman Serdar Kozat Professor EE 2336 kozat@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Süreyya Defne BSO Member MUS 2284 sureyyadefne@hotmail.com
Süreyya Topçu Ergin Coordinator ÖEM 2485 sureyya.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Svetlana Rebresh Instructor MUS 2284 svetlana.rebresh@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z