Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

Ö (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ömer Dağ Professor CHEM 3918 dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Gülbağı Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 omer.gulbagi@bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Morgül Professor EE 1529 morgul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Talu Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 omer.talu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Yıldız Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 omer.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Zarplı Assistant Chair IR 2125 zarpli@bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Faruk Arit Librarian KM 1298 omer.arit@bilkent.edu.tr
Ömer Faruk Can Asst. Director MİM 8053 Ofcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Örsan Örge Advisor to the Rector İRD 3150, 1507 orsan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Akar Video Laboratory Technician GSTMF 1747 akar@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Alan Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 ozcan.alan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özcan Torun Security Staff SSGM 1012 ozcan.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Özde Öcal Student Advisor UDO 8098 ozde.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Cumik Driver YİTDB 1313 cumik@bilkent.edu.tr
Özer Yalçın Support Staff LİM 8400 ozer.yalcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Özge Ezici Çetin Instructor ENG 2756 ozge.ezici@bilkent.edu.tr
Özge Işıksalan Teacher MHIO 2361 ozge.isiksalan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özge Koçak Asst. Supervisor YM 4122, 4121 ozgekocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Özge Şahin Administrative Assistant İİSBF 1510 ozgesahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgen Çakıoğlu Student Affairs and Internship Supervisor UBF 5012, 5353 cakioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgün Akyüz Project Engineer (20AG001) UNAM 1123 oakyuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgün Ünlü Assistant Professor MATH 1359 unluo@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Erçevik System and Network Specialist BCC 8922 ozgur.ercevik@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Özdamar Chair IR 1249 ozgur@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Seven Driver SM 5145, 5057 ozgurseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Şakar Security Staff SSGM 1900 ozgur.sakar@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Taşkesen Level Assessment Developer PREP 5186 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Ulusoy Professor CS 1577 oulusoy@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yalçınkaya Security Staff SSGM 1234 ozgur.yalcinkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yıldırım Infrastructure Manager UNAM 3500 ozgur.yildirim@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yıldız Chief of Unit SSGM 5284 ozguryil@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yılmaz Dorm Manager YM 5526, 5527 ozgur.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Özgür Yurtseven Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 yurtseven@bilkent.edu.tr
Özhan Öçal Instructor MBG 2056 ozhan.ocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Aral Support Staff MİM 8057 ozkan.aral@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Gönülaçar Sports Facilty Supervisor BESM 5312 ozkan.gonulacar@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Onan Paramedic SM 5097,5057 onan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Yaralı Driver DUHM 2636 yarali@bilkent.edu.tr
Özkan Arif Pekdemir Chief of User Service Support BCC 1994 ozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Aksu Kurtoğlu Instructor, Turkish FRL 2773 ozlemak@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Ateş Administrative Assistant AO 2570 ozlem.ates@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Çavuş İyigün Associate Professor IE 1264 ozlem.cavus@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Demiral Administrative Assistant ECON 2498 ozleme@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Karsu Associate Professor IE 1960 ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Mert Akkaya Instructor PREP 5188 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Miroğlu Asst. Director MHIO 1363 ozlemmiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Ovayurt Head of Testing PREP 5178 boztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Seçkin Specialist, BSO Publications MSSF 2280 ozlem.seckin@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlem Sydney Turgut Instructor PREP 5155 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Özlen Konu Karakayalı Associate Professor MBG 2123, 2397 konu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z