Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

Z (Name Index)

Name Surname Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Zafer Demirtaş Technician CTIS 5073 demirtas@bilkent.edu.tr
Zafer Ali Ahmed Head, Teaching Unit 9 PREP 5192 zafer.ahmed@bilkent.edu.tr
Zahide Karakitapoğlu Aygün Associate Professor MAN 2039 zkaygun@bilkent.edu.tr
Zahide Pamir Karatok Assistant Professor PSYC 1067, 3005 zahide.pamir@bilkent.edu.tr
Zaliha Gamze Aykut Veterinary Surgeon MBG 2927, 3331 aykut@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Zehra Veli Specialist UNAM 3567 zveli@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Zehra Dicle Güneş Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3211 dicle.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Zehranaz Varol Research Assistant IE 1268 zehranaz.donmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeki Sarıgil Associate Professor POLS 1495 sarigil@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeki C. Kuruoğlu Professor CHEM 1788 kuruoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeki Furkan Kaynar Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 zeki.kaynar@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeliha Bucak Çelik Librarian KM 1621, 1298 zeliha.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeliha Çerkeş Technical Drawer YİTDB 2802 zelihaa@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeliha Yılmaz Instructor PREP 5083 zgoksu@bilkent.edu.tr
Zerin Rasul Instructor MUS 2273 zarema@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Akan Dormitory Staff YM 4110,4010 zeynep.akan@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Aykut Librarian KM 1533 zeynepay@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Engin Atak Student Advisor UDO 3125 zeynepengin@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Erdoğan Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3546 erdoganz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Gök Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 zgok@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Kaptan Eken Instructor PREP 5198 zeken@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Kireçci Head, Teaching Unit 3 PREP 1635 kirecci@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Önder Associate Professor MAN 2038 zonder@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Özek Instructor FAE 1107 ozek@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Özmen Specialist İK 3924 zeynepozmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Şengel Instructor TRIN 2745 zeynep.sengel@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Tekelioğlu Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1199 zeyneptekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Tunalı Laboratory Specialist UNAM 3523 zeynep.tunali@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Mutlu Cansever Instructor FAE 1936 zeynep.cansever@bilkent.edu.tr
Zeynep Özge Kocatepe Administrative Assistant PREP 5169 zeynep.kocatepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Zihni Turak Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 zihni.turak@bilkent.edu.tr
Zita Zempleni BSO Member MUS 2284 zitaflute@yahoo.com
Ziya Serkan Abuhan Coordinator ÖİM 3208 abuhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Zurab Tsitsuashvili BSO Member MUS 2284 zurabzts@yahoo.com
Zühre Sü Gül Assistant Professor ARCH 2641 zuhre@bilkent.edu.tr
Zülfiye Yılmaz Yamaç Assistant Professor HF 2963 zulfiye.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z