Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

B (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Babaei Ajabshir, Arezoo Teacher MHL 1986 arezoo.babaei@bilkent.edu.tr
Babataş, Nadezda Instructor MUS 2273 nadezda@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahrami, Amirhoushang UNAM Assistant Professor MSN 3556 bahrami@bilkent.edu.tr
Bahran, Cihan Visiting Assistant Professor MATH 2466 cihan.bahran@bilkent.edu.tr
Baki, Münire Gizem Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1234 gizem.baki@bilkent.edu.tr
Bal, Hacı Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 haci.bal@bilkent.edu.tr
Balcı, Füsun Faculty Secretary UBF 2525, 5035 fbalci@bilkent.edu.tr
Ballı, Gizem Administrative Assistant MF 1261 gizem.balli@bilkent.edu.tr
Baloğlu, Murat Building Supervisor PREP 5184 baloglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Barışıcı, Cem Specialist NANOTAM 1033 cem.barisici@bilkent.edu.tr
Barker, Laurence Associate Professor MATH 2120 barker@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Barshan, Billur Professor EE 2161 billur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Barutlu Dündarlı, Beril Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3124 beril.barutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Başak Aköz, Ebru Director TTO 8084 ebru.basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Başaran, Tuğçe Specialist ALM 1446 tugce.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Başaran, Tuna Teacher MHL 1986 tuna.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Başaran Yılmaz, Berrak Administrative Assistant FRL 1803 berrak.basaran@bilkent.edu.tr
Başarır, Çavlan Instructor GRA 1918 cavlan@bilkent.edu.tr
Başer, Adnan Director ALM 1226 abaser@bilkent.edu.tr
Başer, Buse Dormitory Staff YM 4010,4110 buse.baser@bilkent.edu.tr
Başköse, Ramiz Security Staff SSGM 1012 ramiz.baskose@bilkent.edu.tr
Başol Çetin, Hümeyra Instructor FAE 2653 basol@bilkent.edu.tr
Baştuğ, Berkay Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 berkay.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Baştuğ, Tantürk Abbas Technician UMRAM 3012 tanturk.bastug@bilkent.edu.tr
Batuman, Bülent Chair LAUD 1828, 1839 batuman@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayar, Tuğba Instructor IR 1463 tugba.bayar@bilkent.edu.tr
Baycan, Ela Administrative Assistant ME 1045, 3389 2664004 ela@bilkent.edu.tr
Baycan, Tolga Instructor MAN 3353 baycan@bilkent.edu.tr
Baydar, Mehmet Ali BSO Member MUS 2284 mehmetalibaydar@hotmail.com
Baydaş, Başak Faculty Secretary MF 1227 2664133 basakbaydas@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayhan, Hatice İlham Asst. Registrar ÖİM 3215 ilham@bilkent.edu.tr
Baykan, Burcu Assistant Professor COMD 1878 burcu.baykan@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayrak, Adem Support Staff LİM 1551, 1400 adem_bayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bayram, Serya Administrative Staff MİM 8083 seryabayram@bilkent.edu.tr
Baysal, Recep Laboratory Operator GSTMF 2674,1517 recep.baysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytaroğlu, Şakir Laboratory Coordinator ME 3067 2664004 sakir.baytaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Baytekin, Bilge Associate Professor CHEM 2153, 2663 b-baytekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Beale, Cameron Justin Lee T Instructor PREP 5198 cameron.beale@bilkent.edu.tr
Beder Karadağlı, Pınar Digital Media Coordinator İLET 1699 beder@bilkent.edu.tr
Beldan, Şafak Librarian KM 2167, 1298 safak.beldan@bilkent.edu.tr
Belkaya, Serkan Assistant Professor MBG 2419 sbelkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Bennett, Julian Professor HART 2447 bennett@bilkent.edu.tr
Berberoğlu Yakupoğlu, Duygu Coordinator UNAM 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Berges, Sandrine Professor PHIL 2806 berges@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk, Aysu Assistant Professor ARCH 2735 aysu.berk@bilkent.edu.tr
Berk, Emre Professor MAN 2413, 1309 eberk@bilkent.edu.tr
Berkovski, Yehezkel Sandy Assistant Professor PHIL 1048 sandyber@bilkent.edu.tr
Berktav, Kadri İlker Visiting Assistant Professor MATH 1883 kadri.berktav@bilkent.edu.tr
Berument, Hakan Professor ECON 3247 berument@bilkent.edu.tr
Besken, Miri Assistant Professor PSYC 1728 mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr
Bicak, Ivana Assistant Professor ELIT 3133 ivana.bicak@bilkent.edu.tr
Bıyık, Demet Deniz Asst. Supervisor YM 5525, 5527 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Bıyıklı, Buket Administrative Assistant İF 1928 buket.biyikli@bilkent.edu.tr
Biancofiore, Luca Associate Professor ME 1697 luca@bilkent.edu.tr
Biber, Yunus Emre Security Staff SSGM 1700 yunus.biber@bilkent.edu.tr
Biçer, Sevilnaz Nurse SM-M 1666 sevilnaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgili, Birsen Project Coordinator (20AG001) UNAM 1172 bilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgili, Dilek Asst. Director MİM 8052 dbilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Bilgin, Hatice Pınar Professor POLS 2164 pbilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bingöl, Burcu Faculty Secretary HF 3302 burcu_b@bilkent.edu.tr
Birand, Can İzzet Instructor GRA 1740 canbirand@bilkent.edu.tr
Bishop-Allen, Lindsey Josephina Instructor PREP 5244 bishop@bilkent.edu.tr
Board, Iain Instructor FAE 2757 iain@bilkent.edu.tr
Bohnenkamp, Carey Jane Instructor PREP 5188 carey.bohnenkamp@bilkent.edu.tr
Bolat, Güliz Instructor THM 5025, 5221, 5303 gesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Bonar, Andrew Daniel Instructor FAE 2043 bonar@bilkent.edu.tr
Bonato, Enrica Instructor HART 2042 enrica.bonato@bilkent.edu.tr
Bostancı, Onur Laboratory Engineer EE 3340 bostanci@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Bowers, Robert Ian Assistant Professor PSYC 2212 ribowers@bilkent.edu.tr
Boyacı, Hüseyin Chair NSC 3002,3093,1148 hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt, Ayşe Sibel Administrative Assistant PREP 5163 sbozkurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt, Selma Chief of Unit ALM 2000 bozkurts@bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkurt, Semih Specialist Engineer UNAM 3549 semih@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Bozkuş, İsmail Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 ismail.bozkus@bilkent.edu.tr
Böcüoğlu, Sadık Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 sadik.bocuoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Bölükbaşı, Tolga Chair POLS 1339, 1850 bolukbasi@bilkent.edu.tr
Brunker, Simon James Harvey Instructor PREP 5342 harveybrunker@bilkent.edu.tr
Bruzzone, Rachel Assistant Professor CCI 3431 rachel.bruzzone@bilkent.edu.tr
Bryson, Dennis Associate Professor AMER 1932 dennis@bilkent.edu.tr
Brzozowski, Marek Assistant Professor GRA 1739 marek@bilkent.edu.tr
Bucak Çelik, Zeliha Librarian KM 1621, 1298 zeliha.celik@bilkent.edu.tr
Budak, Buse Engineer NANOTAM 3974 buse.budak@bilkent.edu.tr
Buldanlıoğlu Şahin, Selver Assistant Professor IR 2252 selver.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulguroğlu, Ali Administrative Staff DM 1236 bulgurog@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut, Birgül Executive Secretary PROVOST 1213, 1214 2664338 bbulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut, Ferhat Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 bulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulut, Hatice Kübra Project Development Expert TTO 8995 kubra.bulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Bulutay, Ceyhun Chair PHYS 1207, 2511 bulutay@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Burçak Della Fave, Berrak Assistant Professor POLS 1455 berrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Butcher, David Instructor FAE 3195 dcb@bilkent.edu.tr
Buz, Vedat Professor HF 3335 buz@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülbül, Funda Administrative Assistant EE 1219 funda.bulbul@bilkent.edu.tr
Bülbül, Nesrin Support Staff AO 1848, 4229 2665124 nesrin.bulbul@bilkent.edu.tr
Bütün, Bayram Researcher NANOTAM 8711 bbtn@bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükdağlı, Şahin Assistant Professor PHYS 2109 buyukdagli@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Büyükoktay, Nükhet Administrative Assistant GRA 1629, 1423 bnukhet@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z