Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

C (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Cafer, Cavid BSO Member MUS 2284 cavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Campbell, Rachel Elizabeth Instructor FAE 2757 rachelelizabeth@bilkent.edu.tr
Campbell, Teresa Lynn Instructor PREP 5244 teresa.campbell@bilkent.edu.tr
Can, Fazlı Professor in Residence CS 2613 canf@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Can, Hülya Instructor PREP 5442 hcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Canalp, Onur Web Application Programmer BCC 8035 onur@bilkent.edu.tr
Cangüloğlu, Oya Office Manager MHB 1549, 2363 2664596 cangula@bilkent.edu.tr
Cankatan, Türküm Head, FAE (FBA/FL/FS) FAE 2274 turkum@bilkent.edu.tr
Canlı, Rabia Engineer NANOTAM 1033 rabia.guler@bilkent.edu.tr
Cansever, Zeynep Mutlu Instructor FAE 1936 zeynep.cansever@bilkent.edu.tr
Cebeci, Berk Librarian KM 2939, 1298 berkcebeci@bilkent.edu.tr
Celil Hakioğlu, Sema BSO Member MUS 2284 semacelilova@hotmail.com
Cenk, Emre Specialist ALM 1772 emre.cenk@bilkent.edu.tr
Cesur, Türkan Librarian KM 1416 cturkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Cetiz, Nil BSO Member MUS 2284 nnil@bilkent.edu.tr
Ceylan, Çetin Doğan Asst. Supervisor YİTDB 2801 cdceylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Chachoua, İlyas Assistant Professor MBG 2402 ilyas.chachoua@bilkent.edu.tr
Chafra, Jamel Ben Chair THM 5023 chafra@bilkent.edu.tr
Chebukova, Anna Instructor MUS 2284 anna.chebukova@bilkent.edu.tr
Chen, Belinda Xiya Instructor MUS 2275 belinda.chen@bilkent.edu.tr
Choi, Inho Assistant Professor IR 2677 inho.choi@bilkent.edu.tr
Chousein Oglou, Oumout Assistant Professor of Teaching CTIS 1237 uhus@bilkent.edu.tr
Chousein Oglou, Seçil Instructor PREP 5244 secilcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Chu, Linda Marie Instructor FAE 2468 linda.chu@bilkent.edu.tr
Cilalı, Bengü Instructor PREP 5188 bengucilali@bilkent.edu.tr
Civacı, Çiğdem Teacher AO 1848, 4229 2665124 cigdem.civaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Civelekoğlu, Fatma Efser Level Assessment Developer PREP 5172 efserc@bilkent.edu.tr
Claasz Coockson, Gülerman Teacher MHIO 2295 gulerman.claasz@bilkent.edu.tr
Cojocaru, Aurelia Assistant Professor CCI 1460 aurelia.cojocaru@bilkent.edu.tr
Coker, William Norman Assistant Professor CCI 3392 wcoker@bilkent.edu.tr
Costantini, Costantino Instructor CCI 3240 ccosta@bilkent.edu.tr
Coşkun, Pınar Başak Research Assistant HF 1121 basak.coskun@bilkent.edu.tr
Cox, Ashley Villante Instructor PREP 5342 ashley.cox@bilkent.edu.tr
Cumik, Özer Driver YİTDB 1313 cumik@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z