Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

D (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Dağ, Ömer Professor CHEM 3918 dag@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dağarslan, İbrahim Driver MHB 1293 dagarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağıstan, Şafak Teacher MHIO 2295 safak.dagistan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağlı, Müge Instructor PREP 5442 mdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Dağüstün, Fatma Director MİM 8056, 8057 fdagustun@bilkent.edu.tr
Dal Tokdemir, Ayşenur Assistant Professor COMD 3345 aysenur.dal@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkara, Turgay Visiting Professor Doctor MBG 2503 t.dalkara@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkılıç, Elvin Evrim Assistant Professor HF 3317 elvin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkıran, Barış Security Staff SSGM 1700 baris.dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Dalkıran, Nuh Aygün Assistant Chair ECON 2006 dalkiran@bilkent.edu.tr
Darbaz, Mehmet Administrative Staff SSGM 1700,1701 darbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Davutoğlu, Şaylan Faculty Secretary İBEF 1457 saylan@bilkent.edu.tr
Day, John William Instructor FAE 1108 john.day@bilkent.edu.tr
Dayanık, Aynur Lecturer CS 3441 adayanik@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dayanık, Savaş Professor IE 3029 sdayanik@bilkent.edu.tr
Defne, Süreyya BSO Member MUS 2284 sureyyadefne@hotmail.com
Degtyarev, Aleksander Professor MATH 2135 degt@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Değirmenci Uzun, Bahar Assistant Professor MBG 2154 bahar.degirmenci@bilkent.edu.tr
Del Balzo, Angelina Marie Assistant Professor CCI 3105 angelina@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Abdullah UNAM Assistant Professor of Practice UNAM 1982 abdullah.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Alican French Preparatory Program Coordinator TRIN 2765 alicand@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Hilmi Volkan Director UNAM 1021, 2513 volkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, İlkay Dormitory Staff YM 4145, 4009 ilkay.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Pınar Instructor FAE 2468 pdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Tolga Assistant Professor MAN 1657 tolga.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demir, Ufuk Support Staff LİM 1400, 1551 ufuk.dem006@gmail.com
Demir, Volkan Team Leader UNAM 8082 vd2@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Demir Kara, Cansu Administrative Assistant FA 1431, 2961 cansu.demir@bilkent.edu.tr
Demiral, Özlem Administrative Assistant ECON 2498 ozleme@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirbaş, Sema Technician NANOTAM 3976 sema.demirbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Demircan, Ayfer Director LİM 2194 2664388 ayferd@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirci, Aliimran Dormitory Staff YM 4168, 4160 aliimran.demirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirhan, Olcay Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 olcay.demirhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirkan, Halime Professor IAED 1762 demirkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Demirtaş, Zafer Technician CTIS 5073 demirtas@bilkent.edu.tr
Dengiz Olin, Esma Burçin Lecturer IAED 2788 esma.burcin@bilkent.edu.tr
Denizci, Elif Instructor THM 5017, 5029 elif.denizci@bilkent.edu.tr
Dere, Murat Laboratory Operation Coordinator UNAM 8045 dere@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Deveci, Ahmet Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 dahmet@bilkent.edu.tr
Dewan, Kaan Cahit Instructor PREP 5188 kaancahitdewan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dingler, Travis Brent Instructor PREP 5086 travis@bilkent.edu.tr
Dibeklioğlu, Hamdi Assistant Professor CS 1187 dibeklioglu@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek, Aslı Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 1859 asli.dilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilsiz, Sibel Meryem Instructor PREP 5083 smbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Diri, H. Hale Administrative Assistant EDEB 2711,1072 hale.diri@bilkent.edu.tr
Dirlikyapan, Murat Instructor TURK 2838 dirlikyapan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dislioglu, Harun Instructor PREP 5188 harun.dislioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Eren Can Dormitory Staff YM 4168, 4160 eren.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Hidayet Linux System Administrator BCC 8088 hdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Mustafa IT Specialist UNAM 8042 dogan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Neslihan Administrative Assistant ÖEM 2481 ndogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Nezahat Administrative Assistant FF 1820 2664380 nezahat.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğan, Seçil Zeynep Executive Secretary REK 1200, 1201 2664120,2664121 sdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğanay, Beste Librarian KM 1291 beste.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğrusöz, Uğur Professor CS 1612 ugur@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Doğudinçer, Lerzan Gradute School Secretary ESBE 2226 lerzandogudincer@bilkent.edu.tr
Dokgöz, Kerim Building Supervisor GSTMF 1358 kerim.dokgoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Dolaş, Hansa Engineer UNAM 3517 hansa.dolas@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Doonan, Jeffrey Michael Instructor FAE 1434 jeffrey.doonan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dorken, Erkan Associate Director UMRAM 8772 erkan.dorken@bilkent.edu.tr
Downey, Robin Ann Assistant Professor of Teaching COMD 1170 downey@bilkent.edu.tr
Doyran, Gamze Administrative Staff MEM 1230 gamze.doyran@bilkent.edu.tr
Dönertaş, Seval Engineer NANOTAM 3053 donertas@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman, Duygu Acting Chair TRIN 2067 duygu.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman, Şakir Laboratory Technician ME 1320 sakir.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Duman, Tolga Mete Chair EE 1219,1247, 3394 duman@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Dur, Yüksel Specialist Nurse SM-M 6922, 1666 dur@bilkent.edu.tr
Duran, Kansu Selen Özge Instructor ARCH 1817 selen.duran@bilkent.edu.tr
Durgun, Engin Associate Director UNAM 3577, 3578 durgun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş, Burcu Chemist UNAM 3553 burcu.durmus@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş, Uğur Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 ugur.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Dündar Boral, Ayşegül Assistant Professor CS 1258 adundar@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Düzgün, Hüseyin Administrative Staff SSGM 2224 huseyin.duzgun@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z