Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

E (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ecer, Emine Ebru Instructor PREP 5197 ebruecer@bilkent.edu.tr
Egel, Burcu Instructor IAED 1733 aydinalp@bilkent.edu.tr
Egemen Uludağ, Ahu Principal MHIO 1384 ahu.egemen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekenoğlu, Yavuz Security Staff SSGM 1900 yavuz.ekenoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Eker, Funda Procurement Coordinator UNAM 8969 funda@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici, Ahmet Assoc. Dean İF 2048, 2628 ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici, Ayşenur Dormitory Staff YM 4122, 4121 aysenur.ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekici, Ozan Instructor PREP 5198 ozan.ekici@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekicioğlu, Sevilay Administrative Assistant CCI 3133 sevilayekicioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekim, Hüseyin Murat Laboratory Operator BCC 1341 murat@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekiz, Cahide Instructor TRIN 2741 cahide.ekiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ekmekçi, Vegün Administrative Assistant IE 1210, 1262 ekmekci@bilkent.edu.tr
Elban, Mualla Nurse SM 1666 muallaelban@bilkent.edu.tr
Elbeyi, Rukiye Security Staff SSGM 2285 rukiye.elbeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Eldem, Selman Engineer NANOTAM 3949 selman.eldem@bilkent.edu.tr
Elmacıoğlu, Mustafa Özgür Research Assistant HIST 2349 ozgur.elmacioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Elmadağ, Ayten Support Staff PREP 5176 ayten.elmadag@bilkent.edu.tr
Elwell, Marlene Denice Head, FAE(FE/VTS/FMPA) ENG 1811 marlene@bilkent.edu.tr
Emir, Çetin Security Staff SSGM 1900 cetinemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Engin, Ece Administrative Assistant IR 1249 ece.engin@bilkent.edu.tr
Engin Atak, Zeynep Student Advisor UDO 3125 zeynepengin@bilkent.edu.tr
Er, Mustafa Library Staff KM 1996 mer@bilkent.edu.tr
Er, Rahim Driver DUHM 2636 rahim.er@bilkent.edu.tr
Er Koca, Melek Administrative Assistant GSTMF 1486 meleker@bilkent.edu.tr
Eraslan, Sedat Driver SM 6930,1666 sedat.eraslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbaş, Aykut UNAM Assistant Professor UNAM 3542 aerbas@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil, Burcu Librarian KM 1298, 1267 burcu.erbil@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbil, Neslihan Instructor PREP 5083 aksan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erbulan Sağlam, Rahime Melis Faculty Secretary MSSF 2275 melis.saglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan, Damla Administrative Assistant ÖİRY 2748 2664128 damlatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Ercan, Ebru Administrative Assistant MSSF 1387 eebru@bilkent.edu.tr
Erçevik, Özgür System and Network Specialist BCC 8922 ozgur.ercevik@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem, Emine Yegan Associate Professor ME 3068 yeganerdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdem Dişbudak, Pınar Specialist ALM 1478 pinar.erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdengi, Sevgi Faculty Secretary GSTMF 1486 erdengi@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan, Yusuf Technician YİTDB 1956 yusuf.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Erdoğan, Zeynep Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3546 erdoganz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Erdöl, Enis Galip Senior Purchasing Specialist NANOTAM 3033 enis.erdol@bilkent.edu.tr
Erel, Erdal Vice Rector İMİRY 1204,1205 2664125 erel@bilkent.edu.tr
Eren, Aydan Administrative Assistant EE 1269 agencel@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin, Ayşe Dicle Assoc. Dean HF 3268, 3380 dicle.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergin, İlknur Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 ilknur.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergun, Mutlu Işıl Teacher Trainer, TTU PREP 5174 isilsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ergün Türkkan, Mehvar Instructor PREP 5155 mehvar@bilkent.edu.tr
Erhan, Beste Feride Administrative Assistant KAM 2668 ilkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erikci, Fatma Sıla Research Assistant ECON 1864 sila.erikci@bilkent.edu.tr
Eriş, Ahmet Züfer Senior Lecturer PHYS 1388 ahmet.eris@bilkent.edu.tr
Erkip, Nesim Kohen Professor IE 1032 nesim@bilkent.edu.tr
Erman, Tahire E. Associate Professor POLS 2218 tahire@bilkent.edu.tr
Ermiş, Eyüp Alp Web Application Programmer BCC 2555 alp.ermis@gmail.com
Erol, Ahmet Dorm Manager YM 3231, 4004 aerol@bilkent.edu.tr
Erol, Mustafa Engineer NANOTAM 3958 mustafa.erol@bilkent.edu.tr
Erpul, Onur Instructor IR 1068 erpul@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy, Deniz Administrative Assistant MUS 2273 deniz.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Ersoy, Merve Instructor PREP 5198 merve.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertekin, Yılmaz Specialist THEA 3081 yilmaz.ertekin@bilkent.edu.tr
Erten, Müge Instructor PREP 5342 ertenm@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertürk, Gizem Nur Librarian MSSF 2286 gizem.erturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertürk, Merve Dormitory Staff YM 5272,5318 merve.erturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Ertürk, Vakur Professor EE 3154 vakur@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Esen, Gözde Instructor MAN 2809 gozde.esen@bilkent.edu.tr
Esenergül Birlik, Selin Corporate Communication Coordinator UNAM 8973 selin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Eser, Şule Administrative Assistant ENG 1461 suleeser@bilkent.edu.tr
Esmer, Betül Coordinator İİSBF 2320 betul.esmer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ethemer Bilgiç, Dilek Instructor PREP 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Etherton, Kayla Marie Instructor PREP 5197 kayla.etherton@bilkent.edu.tr
Evci, Görkem Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3162 gorkem.evci@bilkent.edu.tr
Evrensel, Ahmet Emre Engineer UNAM 3549 emre@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Eylen, Müseda Asst. Director AO 2570 musade.eylen@bilkent.edu.tr
Ezici Çetin, Özge Instructor ENG 2756 ozge.ezici@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z