Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

G (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Galioğlu Özaltuğ, Sezin UNAM Researcher UNAM 3538 sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gani, Dritan BSO Member MUS 2284 dritangani@yahoo.com
Garbioğlu, İlknur Coordinator FRL 1803 ilknur.garbioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Garza, Rachael Selena Instructor PREP 5442 rachael.garza@bilkent.edu.tr
Gasco, Giorgio Assistant Professor of Teaching ARCH 1593 giorgio.gasco@bilkent.edu.tr
Gates, Charles Adjunct Senior Lecturer HART 1934 gates@bilkent.edu.tr
Gates, Marie-Henriette Adjunct Associate Professor HART 1934 mgates@bilkent.edu.tr
Geçgil, Emine Instructor PREP 5188 egecgil@bilkent.edu.tr
Gencer, Umut Technician NANOTAM 3931 umut.gencer@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç, Murat Gardener YİTDB 3178 murat.genc@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç, Pınar Teacher MHIO 1405 pinar.genc@bilkent.edu.tr
Genç, Serkan Senior Lecturer CTIS 5226 sgenc@bilkent.edu.tr
Gençses, Orhan Technician (Telephone) YİTDB 1599, 2300 gencses@bilkent.edu.tr
Ger, Güliz Professor MAN 1253 ger@bilkent.edu.tr
Gerçek, Nebahat İlgi Assistant Professor HART 2042 ilgigercek@bilkent.edu.tr
Gergöy, Adem Instructor TURK 1810 ademg@bilkent.edu.tr
Gezgin, İrfan Alp Engineer NANOTAM 8765 alp.gezgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gezici, Sinan Assistant Chair EE 3139 gezici@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Gheondea, Aurelian Professor MATH 2102 aurelian@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gheorghe, Eliza Assistant Professor IR 2213 eliza.gheorghe@bilkent.edu.tr
Ghobadi, Amir Researcher NANOTAM 1020 amir@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Gitmez, Arda Assistant Professor ECON 1467 arda.gitmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Goncharov, Alexandre Associate Professor MATH 1923 goncha@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gorman, Matthew Lloyd Instructor FAE 2756 matthew.gorman@bilkent.edu.tr
Göçer, Oya Support Staff AO 1848,4229 2665124 oya.gocer@bilkent.edu.tr
Göğüş, Celile Itır Assistant Professor MAN 1809 itirgogus@bilkent.edu.tr
Gök, Zeynep Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 zgok@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökçe, Ayşe Funda Instructor PREP 1713 fgokce@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökkavas, Mutlu Researcher NANOTAM 3973 gokkavas@bilkent.edu.tr
Göksel, İhsan Güray Landscape Architect YİTDB 2625 guray.goksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Gökşen Köstem, Elif Assistant Professor HF 2737 elif.goksen@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktaş, Ahmet Hakan Unix/Linux System Administrator BCC 8091 goktas@bilkent.edu.tr
Göktuna, Serkan İsmail Assistant Professor MBG 2418 serkan.goktuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Gönen, Emre Project Management Expert TTO 2989 emre.gonen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gönülaçar, Özkan Sports Facilty Supervisor BESM 5312 ozkan.gonulacar@bilkent.edu.tr
Gönültaş, Seçil Assistant Chair PSYC 2760 secilgonultas@bilkent.edu.tr
Gözaçık, Serengül Librarian KM 1534 serengul.gozacik@bilkent.edu.tr
Göztepe Çelebi, Ece Dean HF 3302, 1038 goztepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Grigoriadis, Ioannis Associate Professor POLS 1856 ioannis@bilkent.edu.tr
Güdükbay, Uğur Director SUMS 1386 gudukbay@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Güdüllüoğlu, Başak Engineer NANOTAM 3988 basak.g@bilkent.edu.tr
Gül, Ahmet Technician NANOTAM 3973 ahmet.gul@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülbağı, Ömer Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 omer.gulbagi@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülbudak, Neriman Buket Dormitory Staff YM 5138 buket.gulbudak@bilkent.edu.tr
Güldoğan, Eray Berk Dormitory Staff YM 5525,5527 eray.guldogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Güler, Mustafa Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 3540 guler@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Güleryüz, Filiz Administrative Assistant KAM 2236 gfiliz@bilkent.edu.tr
Güley Ak, Aslı Administrative Assistant YİTDB 1220, 1221 guley@bilkent.edu.tr
Güllü, Yaşar Engineer YİTDB 1245 yasar.gullu@bilkent.edu.tr
Güloğlu, Ahmet Associate Professor MATH 2747 guloglua@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren, Oğuz Professor PHYS 1937 gulseren@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gülseren, Yeşim UIC Student Projects Coordinator MF 8017,1287 yesime@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülsever, Selen Coordinator UDO 3218 selen@bilkent.edu.tr
Gülyüz, Ayla Executive Secretary SM-M 6912, 1666 gumusay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gümgüm, İlkay Instructor PREP 5155 oilkay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gümüş Ağca, Yasemin Instructor FA 1746 yasemin.agca@bilkent.edu.tr
Günay, Ahmet Alperen Assistant Professor ME 1424 agunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gündoğdu, Bahtınur Instructor TRIN 1861 nur.gundogdu@bilkent.edu.tr
Gündoğdu Gökkavas, Tamara Funda Researcher NANOTAM 3971 tamara@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner, Aydın Gökmen Sports Facility Supervisor BESM 3187 aydin.guner@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner, Gamze Level Assessment Developer PREP 5214 gamze.guner@bilkent.edu.tr
Güner, Serdar Associate Professor IR 2070 sguner@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneş, Turgay Chief of Unit YM 4075, 4195 turgay.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Güneş, Zehra Dicle Asst. Supervisor ÖİM 3211 dicle.gunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Güngör, Cem BSO Member MUS 2284 cemg@bilkent.edu.tr
Günhan Çalışkan, Aslıhan Assistant Professor ARCH 2590 aslihan.gunhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Günsal, Mustafa Asst. Supervisor SSGM 2224 mustafa.gunsal@bilkent.edu.tr
Gür, Sabriye Instructor PREP 1713 sabriye@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbay, Muhammed Emin Team Leader & Building Supervisor UNAM 3576 gurbay@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz, Ergin Administrative Staff ÖİM 3209 ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz, Şeyma Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 seymagurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz, Tülay Administrative Assistant ÖİM 3192 tulay@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüz Öztürk, Yasemin Chief of Unit YM 4082, 4019 ygurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzdal, Saliha Instructor PREP 5342 saliha@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürbüzer, Turap Cem Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 turap.gurbuzer@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürdere, Ceren Clinical Psychologist PDGM 1785 cerengurdere@bilkent.edu.tr
Güre, Mehmet Murat Team Leader, Engineer UNAM 1968 gure@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürel, Abdulkadir Librarian KM 1536 abdulkadir.gurel@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürel, Eda Assistant Professor THM 5026 eda@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürer Arslan, Gizem Instructor THEA 1620 gizem.gurer@bilkent.edu.tr
Güresin, Ayça Dietician KİM 2058 ayca.guresin@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürkaynak, Refet Acting Dean İİSBF 1510, 1251, 1891 2664137 refet@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürler, Resul Technician NANOTAM 8762 resul.gurler@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürler, Ülkü Professor IE 1520 ulku@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürses, Metin Professor MATH 1924 gurses@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Gürsoy, Muhammed Enes Housekeeper CTIS 5068 enes.gursoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar, Murad Instructor GRA 1661 gmurat@bilkent.edu.tr
Gürzumar, Osman Berat Professor HF 3490 berat@bilkent.edu.tr
Güşan, İrfan Eren Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 irfan.gusan@bilkent.edu.tr
Güven, Can Team Leader UNAM 3487 can@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Güven, Hakan Instructor FAE 2631 guvenh@bilkent.edu.tr
Güvenir, Halil Altay Dean UBF 2525, 1252 guvenir@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Güvenir, Nuray Specialist APK 1203 nguvenir@bilkent.edu.tr
Güzelsoy Chafra, Demet Faculty Secretary FF 2124 2664380 guzelsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z