Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

I (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Ilgaz, Hande Assoc. Dean İİSBF 2065, 8093 hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Ilıkkan, Taha Engineer UNAM 3551 taha.ilikkan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Ilic, Dragan Instructor CCI 1588 dragan@bilkent.edu.tr
Iriskulova, Alena Instructor PREP 5198 alena.iriskulova@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak, Hürü Nurse SM 1666 hcetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Irmak, Olcay Biologist SM 5121, 5125 olcay@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık, Emre Security Staff SSGM 1701 emre.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık, Gökçen Instructor PREP 1713 igokcen@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık, Kadir Support Staff LİM 1954 ikadir@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık, Serdar Security Staff SSGM 5348 serdar.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Işık Scott, Hande Işıl Head of Professional Development PREP 2442 handei@bilkent.edu.tr
Işıksalan, Özge Teacher MHIO 2361 ozge.isiksalan@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z