Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

J (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Jahangirov, Seymur UNAM Research Assistant Professor UNAM 8048 seymur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Javili, Ali Assistant Professor ME 2897 ajavili@bilkent.edu.tr
Jia, Oliver Folger Assistant Professor MUS 2273 oliver.jia@bilkent.edu.tr
Johnson, Annelie Yvonne Instructor PREP 5155 annelie.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Johnson, Daniel Peter Chair AMER 1646, 1931 daniel.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Just, Aida Professor POLS 2028 aidap@bilkent.edu.tr
Just, Daniel Associate Professor POLS 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I J K L M N O Ö P Q R S T U Ü V W Y Z