Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

K (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Kabacaoğlu, Gökberk Assistant Professor ME 1286 gkabacaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kadayıfçılar, Sezer Lecturer PSYC 5061 ksezer@bilkent.edu.tr
Kafalıgönül, Hacı Hulusi Adjunct Associate Professor BAM 3016 hulusi@bilkent.edu.tr
Kafdağlı, Tuğçe Specialist NANOTAM 3960 tugce.kafdagli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahraman, Mevlüt Director YİTDB 1220, 1221 2664142,2664168 mevlut@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahraman, Orhan Asst. Supervisor YM 3552 orhan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahvecioğlu, Şeref Anıl Instructor POLS 2684 kahvecioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kahyaoğlu, Yıldız Administrative Assistant MBG 2240 2665081 yildiz@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kale, Çetin Security Staff SSGM 1321 kalec@bilkent.edu.tr
Kale, Gülsev Chair of the Board of Trustees MHB 1549 2664596,2664597,2664598 gulsev.kale@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaleli, Serkan Security Staff SSGM 1199 serkan.kaleli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalender, Erol Asst. Director MİM 8055 kalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalender, İlker Assistant Professor ES 3432 kalenderi@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalender, Orhan Driver DUHM 1224 orhankalender@bilkent.edu.tr
Kalpaklı, Mehmet Director HİCOS 2206, 2386 2665102,2665103 kalpakli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamanlı, Funda Instructor PREP 1713 fyuksel@bilkent.edu.tr
Kamicaitis, Rytis Musical Instruments Tuner MUS 1775 rytis.kam@gmail.com
Kantar, Cengiz Security Staff SSGM 5588, 1188 cengiz.kantar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantarcıoğlu, Elif Director PREP 5076 kutevu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kantav, Ayşe Specialist İLET 5210 kantav@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaplan, Hüseyin Security Staff SSGM 1410 huseyinkaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaplan, Mustafa BSO Member MUS 2284 mustafakaplan2@gmail.com
Kaplan, Ufuk Support Staff GSTMF 1603 ufuk.kaplan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptan Eken, Zeynep Instructor PREP 5198 zeken@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaptanoğlu, Hakkı Turgay Professor MATH 2101 kaptan@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kara, Ali Hakan Professor of Practice ECON 1659 hkara@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara, Sezerin Laboratory Technician CS 1953 sezerin.kara@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara, Tarık Asisstant Provost PROVOST 1213, 1214 ktarik@bilkent.edu.tr
Kara, Türkan Mine Instructor ECON 1469 minek@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaaslan, Aslı Teacher MHIO 2295 asli.karaaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabacak, Naciye Sibel Administrative Assistant MİM 8056 sibel.karabacak@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabağ, Çiğdem Administrative Assistant COMD 1749, 2581 cigdem.karabag@bilkent.edu.tr
Karabaş, Muharrem Dormitories Network Administrator BCC 4099 muharrem@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaca, Hatice Lecturer LAUD 1060 hkaraca@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaçoban, Bülent Cüneyt Chief of Team SSGM 1576 cbulent@bilkent.edu.tr
Karadaş, Ferdi Associate Professor CHEM 2122 karadas@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Karagöz, Ercan Engineer NANOTAM 3976 ercan.karagoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Karagözoğlu, Emin Chair ECON 1479,1643,2498 karagozoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Karagüzel, Çisil Visiting Assistant Professor MATH 1085 cisil@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakaş, Hüseyin Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 hkarakas@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakayalı, Nedim Associate Professor POLS 1855 nedim@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakitapoğlu Aygün, Zahide Associate Professor MAN 2039 zkaygun@bilkent.edu.tr
Karakülah, Sinan Satılmış Security Staff SSGM 5348 sinan.karakulah@bilkent.edu.tr
Karaman, Ergün Technician UNAM 1968 karaman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Karamanoğlu, Sema Instructor IAED 1835 sema.karamanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Karamullaoğlu, Güneş Assistant Chair THM 5008 karamul@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr
Karaşan, Ezhan Vice Rector ÖİRY 2748 ezhan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Karaşan, Oya Assoc. Dean MF 1409 karasan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karataş, Serkan Dormitory Staff YM 3552 serkan.karatas@bilkent.edu.tr
Karateke, Sadettin Technician PHYS 1271 ksadettin@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Karatekelioğlu, Deniz Administrative Assistant FAE 2474 karatekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kardeş, Durmuş Technician UNAM 3576 durmus.kardes@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Kargal, Hakan User Service Support Staff BCC 5199 hakan@bilkent.edu.tr
Karlı Oğuz, Hatice Kader Adjunct Professor UMRAM 3006 kkarlioguz@gmail.com
Karpat, Yiğit Associate Professor IE 2263 ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Karsu, Özlem Associate Professor IE 1960 ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kartaloğlu, Tolga Researcher NANOTAM 3956 tkartal@bilkent.edu.tr
Kasırga, Talip Serkan Associate Director UNAM 8026 kasirga@bilkent.edu.tr
Kat, Emine Bilge Librarian KM 1298, 2167 bilgekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Katırcı, Gökberk Research Assistant CHEM 1714 gokberk.katirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Kavuştuk, Merve Asst. Supervisor YM 4018, 4003 merve.kavustuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Kawasaki, Yukiyo Instructor MUS 2284 yukiyokame@gmail.com
Kaya, Ahmet Dormitory Staff YM 5525, 5527 ahmet.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Arda Administrative Staff MİM 8064 arda.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Berna Assistant Specialist İK 3928 berna.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Ebru Director KM 1291 ebrukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Elif Instructor PREP 5083 elifka@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Fehmi Technician YİTDB 4747 fehmi.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, İlknur Administrative Assistant TRIN 1277 ilknurk@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Sevda Asst. Director DUHM 1523 sevda@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya, Tayfur Technician NANOTAM 1019 tayfur.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Karaca, Asena Instructor TRIN 3165 asena.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Şahsüvar, Ebru Administrative Assistant THEA 1620 e.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaya Yıldırım, İklil Instructor FAE 1936 iklil@bilkent.edu.tr
Kayabaşı, Metin Technician EE 1274 mkayabasi@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kayaçetin, Nuri Cihan Assistant Professor IAED 1512 cihan.kayacetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Kayar, Ayşin Administrative Staff SM-M 5114,5057 aysin@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaymak, Belemir Administrative Staff SSGM 1567 belemir.tamtabak@bilkent.edu.tr
Kaynar, Zeki Furkan Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 zeki.kaynar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kazan, Diğdem Technician NANOTAM 3931 digdem.kazan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kazancı, Türkan Duygu Executive Secretary UNAM 2513 duygu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Keens, Ayşe Assoc. Dean UBF 5043 collins@bilkent.edu.tr
Kelleher, Connor Michael Instructor PREP 5442 connor.kelleher@bilkent.edu.tr
Kemik, Beliz Clinical Psychologist PDGM 1785 beliz.kemik@bilkent.edu.tr
Kendir Kurttekin, Sedef Instructor TURK 2382 sedef.kendir@bilkent.edu.tr
Kennedy, Scott Allen Assistant Professor CCI 3454 scott.kennedy@bilkent.edu.tr
Kennedy-Karpat, Colleen Bevin Associate Professor COMD 2549 kenkar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kerimov, Azer Professor MATH 1627 kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kerman, Kaan Instructor PSYC 6945 kaan.kerman@bilkent.edu.tr
Kes, Ayça Project Management Expert TTO 8087 ayca.kes@bilkent.edu.tr
Keskin, Handan Specialist APK 2717 kirbiyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Keskin Şahbaz, Dilek Director KİM 1305 dkeskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Kesler, Semra Head, Electronic Resources KM 2690 usun@bilkent.edu.tr
Keven, Nazım Assistant Professor PHIL 3136 nazimkeven@bilkent.edu.tr
Keyik Çelik, Berrin Academic Student Coordinator MF 3385 celikb@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Ali Can Support Staff BESM 3437 ali.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Doğa Sezi Administrative Assistant PROVOST 1213,1214 2664338 doga.erkasar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Doğancan Doctor SM-M 1666 dogancan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Melik Can Dormitory Staff YM 4075, 4195 can.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Nihan Instructor PREP 5198 nihan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Şebnem Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 sebnem.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Umut Can Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 umut.can@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç, Yusuf Chief of Team SSGM 1576 yusuf.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Ezer, Ekin Instructor GRA 1750 ekinklch@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıç Kultufan, Sevil Instructor PREP 5083 kultufan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılıçaslan, Duygu Administrative Assistant CTIS 5058 duygu.kilicaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılınç, Hatice Teacher AO 2570 hatice.kilinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Kılınçarslan, Yılmaz Chief of Unit YM 4121, 4122 kyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kimball, Paul Elliot Instructor CCI 1034 pkimball@bilkent.edu.tr
Kınçal, Arzu Instructor MUS 2295 arzu.kincal@bilkent.edu.tr
Kıraçbedel, Engin Zafer Specialist CTIS 5071 kiracbedel@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırcalı, Cemre Ece Instructor PREP 5198 cemre.kircali@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırımlı, Sırrı Hakan Associate Professor IR 1468 kirimli@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırkağaç, Egemen Instructor COMD 3452 egemen.kirkagac@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırlangıç, Aşkın Security Staff SSGM 2772 askin.kirlangic@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırtay, Ece Zeynep Administrative Staff MİM 8066 zeynep.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kırtıl, Gamze Instructor MUS 2273 gamzek@bilkent.edu.tr
Kısacıkoğlu, Burçin Assistant Chair ECON 1884 bkisacikoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kış, Gizem Asst. Supervisor YM 5225, 5527 gizem.karabulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Kıymaz, Tufan Assistant Chair PHIL 1049 tufan.kiymaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kincl, Melanie Ann Instructor FAE 2268 melanie@bilkent.edu.tr
Kinkaid Iii, James Assistant Professor PHIL 1345 james.kinkaid@bilkent.edu.tr
Kip, Ali Building Supervisor UBF 5024 ali.kip@bilkent.edu.tr
Kiraz, Sezen Librarian KM 1413 sezen.kiraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kireçci, Zeynep Head, Teaching Unit 3 PREP 1635 kirecci@bilkent.edu.tr
Klassen, Ramsey David Instructor PREP 5198 ramsey.klassen@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocaman, Ayşe Selin Associate Professor IE 3386 selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocamehmetoğlu, Baybars Support Staff BESM 3437 bkocamehmetoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kocatepe, Zeynep Özge Administrative Assistant PREP 5169 zeynep.kocatepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Aykut Assistant Professor EE 1477, 8773 aykut.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Burak Technician NANOTAM 3937 burak.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Durak Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 durak.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Eren Dormitory Staff YM 4149, 4148 eren.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koç, Yasemin Administrative Staff SSGM 2425 2664492 yaseminkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçak, Özge Asst. Supervisor YM 4122, 4121 ozgekocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçak, Yusuf Post-Doc NANOTAM 2546 yusuf.kocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçal, Seçil Instructor PREP 5342 kocal@bilkent.edu.tr
Koçberber, Seyit Director BCC 1217 seyit@bilkent.edu.tr
Konu Karakayalı, Özlen Associate Professor MBG 2123, 2397 konu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Konyarov, Krasimir BSO Member MUS 2284 koniarov@bilkent.edu.tr
Korad, Kağan Professor MUS 2273 korad@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Alper Security Staff SSGM 5347 alper.korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Ercan Building Supervisor GSTMF 2639 korkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkmaz, Taner Librarian KM 1417 tanerkorkmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Korkut, Şelale Librarian KM 2334 selale@bilkent.edu.tr
Koşar, Murat Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 murat.kosar@bilkent.edu.tr
Koyuncu, Anıl Visiting Assistant Professor CS 3443 anil.koyuncu@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Koyunoğlu, Ogün BSO Member MUS 2284 ogun.koyunoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kozat, Süleyman Serdar Professor EE 2336 kozat@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Köksal, Dilek Instructor MATH 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Kömür, Oğuz Technician UBF 5038 oak@bilkent.edu.tr
Körpe, Cengiz Security Staff SSGM 5348 cengiz.korpe@bilkent.edu.tr
Körpeoğlu, İbrahim Professor CS 2599 korpe@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Köseoğlu, Ahmet Network Infrastructure Administrator BCC 8008 ahmetkoseoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Köstem, Seçkin Assistant Professor IR 1312 kostem@bilkent.edu.tr
Köşker Bevington, Ceylan Assistant Professor ELIT 2010 ck.bevington@bilkent.edu.tr
Köylü, Hafize Dormitory Staff YM 4019,4082 hafize.koylu@bilkent.edu.tr
Krentzman Eryılmaz, Laura Ann Instructor MUS 2284 laura.krentzman@bilkent.edu.tr
Krizan, Mary Katrina Assistant Professor PHIL 3349 mary.krizan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kunt Akbaş, Semra Instructor FAE 2196 kunt@bilkent.edu.tr
Kural, Halime Instructor PREP 5244 hyildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurdoğlu, Rasim Serdar Assistant Professor MAN 1526 r.s.kurdoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurşun, Volkan Visiting Professor EE 1444 volkan.kursun@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurt, Salih Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1707 salih.kurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurt Uçar, Büşra Instructor TRIN 1138 busra.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtay, Nihal Instructor PREP 5188 kurtay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtçu, Nilay Dormitory Staff YM 3236, 3232 nilay.kurtcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurttekin, Mehmet Atıl Instructor GRA 1745 atilk@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurtul, Seher Mutlu Chief of Unit LİM 8400 seher@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurucu, Kadir Driver SM-M 6930, 1666 kurucu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kurugöllü, Hülya Instructor PREP 5083 khulya@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuruoğlu, Zeki C. Professor CHEM 1788 kuruoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuş, Rafet Teacher MHL 2295 kusrafet@gmail.com
Kuştan, Elif BSO Member MUS 2284 kustan@bilkent.edu.tr
Kutay, Bahar BSO Member MUS 2284 bkutay@bilkent.edu.tr
Kutay, Mehmet Alper Senior Lecturer EE 1557 kutay@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Kutlu, Peflül Birdane Security Staff SSGM 1900 peflul.kutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Kutlugün, Hande Administrative Assistant İİSBF 1471, 1472 hande.kutlugun@bilkent.edu.tr
Kuyumcu, Gülcan Instructor PREP 5197 agulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçük, Alper Senior Lecturer IAED 2644 akucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçük, Tacettin Asst. Director YM 7385, 4003 tacettin@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçük, Yusuf Gardener YİTDB 3178 yusuf.kucuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Küçükdurmaz, Ahsen Director BESM 1993, 3190 ahsen@bilkent.edu.tr
Küreli Dilici, Sabahat Yeşim Asst. Supervisor MSSF 2282 yesim.dilici@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z