Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

M (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Makam, Beyza Student Advisor UDO 3157 beyza.makam@bilkent.edu.tr
Malçok, Tanju Dorm Manager YM 4147, 4148, 4120 tmalcok@bilkent.edu.tr
Manavgat, Çağlar Professor HF 1112 cmanavgat@bilkent.edu.tr
Margulis, Sergey BSO Member MUS 2284 sergey@bilkent.edu.tr
Massa, Michele Assistant Professor HART 1725 mmassa@bilkent.edu.tr
Mayne, Dorothy Marie Instructor FAE 2654 dorothy@bilkent.edu.tr
Mccormack, Kara Lee Assistant Professor AMER 1727 kara.mccormack@bilkent.edu.tr
Mcdonald, Patrick Charles Assistant Professor AMER 3113 patrick.mcdonald@bilkent.edu.tr
Mecid, Aydın Assistant Professor of Practice MUS 2284, 2287 mecid@bilkent.edu.tr
Medvedev, Aleksey BSO Member MUS 2284 alexei@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmetov, Emirullah Researcher NANOTAM 3981 mamedov@bilkent.edu.tr
Memiş, Sefa Technician NANOTAM 3052 sefa.memis@bilkent.edu.tr
Menevşe, Aslı Assistant Professor CCI 3239 asli.menevse@bilkent.edu.tr
Mengü Hale, Müge Instructor COMD 2031 muge.mengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert, Mustafa Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1199 mustafa.mert@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Akkaya, Özlem Instructor PREP 5188 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Meryumoğlu, Buket Instructor PREP 5197 buket.meryumoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin, Ali Security Staff SSGM 1700, 1701 ali.metin@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin, Işın Associate Professor MUS 2273 isinmetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Balcı, Çağıl Tuğba Administrative Assistant MHB 1549, 1106 2664596 cagil@bilkent.edu.tr
Miller, Owen Robert Assistant Professor HIST 2701 owen.miller@bilkent.edu.tr
Miroğlu, Özlem Asst. Director MHIO 1363 ozlemmiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Moertle, Tajia Dawn Instructor PREP 5155 tajia.moertle@bilkent.edu.tr
Mohammadi, Marjan Assistant Professor CCI 3104 marjan.mohammadi@bilkent.edu.tr
Mollahasanoğlu, Fatma Gül Administrative Assistant PHYS 1207 gul.akca@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Moran, Meltem Deniz Instructor PREP 5083 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Morgül, Ömer Professor EE 1529 morgul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Mosier, Jason Lee William Instructor PREP 5189 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Murakami, Noriyoshi BSO Member MUS 2284 yoshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Müderrisoğlu, Emre Specialist İLET 3061 emremuderris@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z