Bilkent University Logo

Bilkent University Online Directory

T (Surname Index)

Surname Name Title Dept. Ext. Other E-Mail
Takrimi, Manouchehr Research Scientist UMRAM 8771 mtakrimi@bilkent.edu.tr
Talloen, Peter Louis M. Assistant Professor HART 2759 peter.talloen@bilkent.edu.tr
Talu, Ömer Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 omer.talu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tan, Turgut Professor HF 1379 ttan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanatar, Bilal Professor PHYS 1591 tanatar@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tandoğan, Ezgi BSO Member MUS 2284 ezgitandogan@gmail.com
Tanrıkulu, Gülnara Instructor, Russian FRL 3379 gulnara@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrıkut, Yusuf Security Staff SSGM 1234, 1700 yusuf.tanrikut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrıöver, Müge Durusu Adjunct Assistant Professor LAUD 2739 muge.durusu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanrısever, Fehmi Associate Professor MAN 1860 tanrisever@bilkent.edu.tr
Tanyeri Günsür, Ayşe Başak Associate Professor MAN 1871 basak@bilkent.edu.tr
Tarhan, Erkin Director UDO 1065 terkin@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen, Füsun Instructor PREP 5188 fusunak@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkesen, Özgür Level Assessment Developer PREP 5186 taskesen@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkın, Fatma Vice President MHB 1314, 3900 taskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Taşkıran, Burcu Instructor TURK 1726 burcuka@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatar, Erdinç Assistant Professor EE 3193 etatar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tatar, Osman Security Staff SSGM 5347 osmantatar@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatari, Mehmet Fatih Instructor POLS 2069 fatih.tatari@bilkent.edu.tr
Tatlılıoğlu, Samet Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 samettatlilioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Taykara, Banu Specialist KAM 2624 banut@bilkent.edu.tr
Teixeira, Sergio Baptista Instructor ENG 3195 sergio.teixeira@bilkent.edu.tr
Tek, Muharrem Security Staff SSGM 1199, 1700 muharrem.tek@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekçe, Gamze Administrative Assistant THM 5025 gamze.tekce@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekelioğlu, Zeynep Administrative Staff SSGM 1700, 1199 zeyneptekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin, Cem Associate Professor EE 2584 cemtekin@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekin, Pelin Instructor PREP 5342 pyucel@bilkent.edu.tr
Tekman, Okan Assistant Chair MATH 1256 otekman@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Tekyıldız, Pembe Chief of Unit YM 5271, 5317 pembe@bilkent.edu.tr
Telci, Cüneyt Asst. Supervisor YM 5137, 5136 telci@bilkent.edu.tr
Temiz, Melike Lawyer HM 1521 melike.temiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Temizer, İlker Chair ME 1045, 3389 2664004 temizer@bilkent.edu.tr
Ternisien, Ümmü Gaye Instructor ENG 2043 ummugaye@bilkent.edu.tr
Terzi, Osman Administrative Staff SSGM 5347 osmanterzi@bilkent.edu.tr
Tezgör, Dominique Selin Assoc. Dean İBEF 1885 tezgor@bilkent.edu.tr
Thomas, Katelyn Nicole Instructor PREP 5083 katelyn.thomas@bilkent.edu.tr
Thornton, Ann-Marie Instructor HIST 2327 thornton@bilkent.edu.tr
Thornton, David Assistant Professor HIST 1796 tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Tın, Serpil Assistant Chair CTIS 5237 stin@bilkent.edu.tr
Tipton, Jennifer Leigh Assistant Professor MUS 2275 jennifer.tipton@bilkent.edu.tr
Tiryakioğlu, Bilgin Professor in Residence HF 2869 bilgint@bilkent.edu.tr
Tok, Çağrı Engineer NANOTAM 3953 cagri.tok@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokcan, Burak Specialist İLET 1630 tokcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokdemir, Efe Associate Professor IR 1601 efe.tokdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokdemir, Viktoriya BSO Member MUS 2284 the007girl@yandex.ru
Tokel, Onur Assistant Professor PHYS 8078 otokel@bilkent.edu.tr
Toker, Harun Administrative Staff KM 1888 harun.toker@bilkent.edu.tr
Tokulluoğlu, Şerife The Registrar ÖİM 1724 serife@bilkent.edu.tr
Tomruk Gümüşlüoğlu, Lale Assoc. Dean İF 2319 tomruk@bilkent.edu.tr
Tonkal Uğurlu, Çiğdem Administrative Staff MEM 1876 tonkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Topal, Serkan Security Staff SSGM 1566 topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Topcu, Emrah Support Staff LİM 5092, 5395 emrah.topcu@bilkent.edu.tr
Topcu, Satılmış Assistant Professor of Teaching CTIS 2457,1023 topcu@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Topçu Ergin, Süreyya Coordinator ÖEM 2485 sureyya.ergin@bilkent.edu.tr
Topsaç, Adem Security Staff SSGM 2656 topsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Toroslu, Haluk Assistant Professor of Teaching HF 3152 htoroslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun, Ayşegül Administration and Educational Programs Coordinator UNAM 3580 torun@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Torun, Özcan Security Staff SSGM 1012 ozcan.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Torun Uslu, Ezgi Specialist ALM 3329 ezgi.torun@bilkent.edu.tr
Torunoğlu, Berke Assistant Professor HIST 2863 berke.torunoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Toulopoulou, Timothea Professor PSYC 6944 ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
Treske, Andreas Chair COMD 1749 treske@bilkent.edu.tr
Tressler, James Dean Instructor PREP 1713 james.tressler@bilkent.edu.tr
Tsitsuashvili, Zurab BSO Member MUS 2284 zurabzts@yahoo.com
Tufan, Ufuk Technician EE 1306 tufan@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğcu, Ayşe Coordinator KAM 2694 ayset@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuğut, Gamze Security Staff SSGM 8998 gamze.tugut@bilkent.edu.tr
Tunalı, Erhan Acting Chair GRA 1629, 1423 erhan.tunali@bilkent.edu.tr
Tunalı, Zeynep Laboratory Specialist UNAM 3523 zeynep.tunali@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Tuncer, Damla Administrative Assistant ALM 1481 damla.tuncer@bilkent.edu.tr
Turak, Zihni Security Staff SSGM 1700,1701 zihni.turak@bilkent.edu.tr
Turgut, Özlem Sydney Instructor PREP 5155 sydney@bilkent.edu.tr
Turner, Buffy Ann Instructor CCI 3469 buffy@bilkent.edu.tr
Tuzlukaya, Tuncay Head Driver DUHM 1224 tuncay.tuzlukaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünal, İbrahim Asst. Supervisor SSGM 1700, 1701 ibrahim.tunal@bilkent.edu.tr
Tünay, Esra Instructor PREP 5155 etunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Türegün, Erkan Administrative Staff MİM 8790 erkan.turegun@bilkent.edu.tr
Türk, Bedia Ece Administrative Assistant ÖEM 1550 eceturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkkan Erdemir, Elif Senior Lecturer IAED 1736 eelif@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmen, Onur Assoc. Dean MSSF 2310 oturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkmen, Yunus Emre Assistant Professor CHEM 2451 yeturkmen@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkoğlu, Rümeysa Teacher MHIO 2295 rumeysa.turkoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkoğlu Payne, Burcu Research Assistant POLS 2216 burcu.turkoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Türköz, Ersun Director İK 3927 2664131 ersun.turkoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Türkyılmaz, Furkan Technician NANOTAM 3931 furkanturkyilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Tüylüoğlu Aksoy, Elvan Engineer YİTDB 3173 elvan.tuyluoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Tüzün, Eray Assistant Professor CS 3426 eraytuzun@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z