Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

D (Ad Fihristi)

Ad Soyad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Damla Ercan İdari Asistan ÖİRY 2748 2664128 damlatay@bilkent.edu.tr
Damla Öner Yardımcı Öğretmen AO 1848 damla.oner@bilkent.edu.tr
Damla Tuncer İdari Asistan ALM 1481 damla.tuncer@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Peter Johnson Bölüm Başkanı AMER 1646, 1931 daniel.johnson@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Just Doçent POLS 1949 just@bilkent.edu.tr
Daniel Mark Wolt Doktor Öğretim Üyesi PHIL 2471 daniel.wolt@bilkent.edu.tr
David Butcher Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 3195 dcb@bilkent.edu.tr
David Thornton Doktor Öğretim Üyesi HIST 1796 tdavid@bilkent.edu.tr
Davut Aliyev BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 dali@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Güzelsoy Chafra Fakülte Sekreteri FF 2124 2664380 guzelsoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Sönmez Yardımcı Öğretmen AO 2570 demet.sonmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Demet Deniz Bıyık Yurt Sorumlusu YM 5525, 5527 deniz.biyik@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Aybaş Tümtürk Doktor Öğretim Üyesi PHYS 1972 deniz.aybas@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Ersoy İdari Asistan MUS 2273 deniz.ersoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Karatekelioğlu İdari Asistan FAE 2474 karatekelioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Üçer Erduran Öğretim Görevlisi ARCH 2033 deniz.ucer@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Yılmaz Doktor Öğretim Üyesi MATH 2130 d.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Deniz Aslıhan Özgürol Uzman İMİRY 4443 deniz.aslihan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dennis Bryson Doçent AMER 1932 dennis@bilkent.edu.tr
Derya Yaren İdari Asistan SM-M 5048, 5057 derya@bilkent.edu.tr
Devrim Bükülmezkol Yurt Görevlisi YM 4019,4082 dbukulmezkol@bilkent.edu.tr
Diğdem Kazan Tekniker NANOTAM 3931 digdem.kazan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Bedirhanoğlu Kütüphaneci MSSF 2286 dbedirhanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Çamalan Öğretmen MHL 1986 dilan.camalan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilan Uğur Yardımcı Öğretmen AO 4229, 1848 2665124 dilan.ugur@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Akçakaya Yurt Sorumlusu YM 4145, 4009 dilek.akcakaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Bilgili Müdür Yardımcısı MİM 8052 dbilgili@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Ethemer Bilgiç Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5198 edilek@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Keskin Şahbaz Müdür KİM 1305 dkeskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Köksal Öğretim Görevlisi MATH 2132 dilek@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Yıldız Tanıtım Koordinatörü İLET 3412 dilek.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Dilek Şule Özdemir Yurt Sorumlusu YM 4149, 4148 dilek.ozdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Dinçer Öztürk Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1234, 1700 dincer.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğa Sezi Kılıç İdari Asistan PROVOST 1213,1214 2664338 doga.erkasar@bilkent.edu.tr
Doğancan Kılıç Sağlık Doktoru SM-M 1666 dogancan.kilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Dominique Selin Tezgör Dekan Yardımcısı İBEF 1885 tezgor@bilkent.edu.tr
Dorothy Marie Mayne Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 2654 dorothy@bilkent.edu.tr
Dragan Ilic Öğretim Görevlisi CCI 1588 dragan@bilkent.edu.tr
Dritan Gani BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 dritangani@yahoo.com
Durmuş Bayram Kütüphaneci KM 1298 durmus.bayram@bilkent.edu.tr
Durmuş Kardeş Teknisyen UNAM 3576 durmus.kardes@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Dursun Ali Aydın Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 5348 ali.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Albayrak Kıdemli Öğretim Görevlisi CTIS 5039 duygua@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Berberoğlu Yakupoğlu Koordinatör UNAM 8970 duygu.berberoglu@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Çamlıca İdari Asistan YİTDB 1220, 1221 duygu.camlica@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Duman Bölüm Başkanı Vekili TRIN 2067 duygu.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Kılıçaslan İdari Asistan CTIS 5058 duygu.kilicaslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Öztürk Yurt Görevlisi YM 5138,5283 duygu.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şengül Sorumlu ÖİM 3214 duygu.sengul@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şentürk BSO - Etkinlik Uzmanı MSSF 2284 duygu.senturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Şenyurt Öğretmen MHIO 2295 duygu.senyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Duygu Yılmaz Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5244 bulal@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z