Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

R (Ad Fihristi)

Ad Soyad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Rabia Canlı Mühendis NANOTAM 1033 rabia.guler@bilkent.edu.tr
Rabia Önen Tüzgel Mühendis UNAM 1123 rabia.onen@bilkent.edu.tr
Rabia Üşenmez Öğretim Görevlisi CS 2604 usenmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Rachael Selena Garza Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5442 rachael.garza@bilkent.edu.tr
Rachel Bruzzone Doktor Öğretim Üyesi CCI 3431 rachel.bruzzone@bilkent.edu.tr
Rachel Elizabeth Campbell Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 2757 rachelelizabeth@bilkent.edu.tr
Rafet Kuş Öğretmen MHL 2295 kusrafet@gmail.com
Rahim Er Şoför DUHM 2636 rahim.er@bilkent.edu.tr
Rahime Melis Erbulan Sağlam Fakülte Sekreteri MSSF 2275 melis.saglam@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramazan Işık Hizmetli LİM 5092, 5395 ramazan.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramazan Yılmaz Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700,1701 ramazany@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramiz Başköse Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1012 ramiz.baskose@bilkent.edu.tr
Ramsey David Klassen Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5198 ramsey.klassen@bilkent.edu.tr
Rasim Serdar Kurdoğlu Doktor Öğretim Üyesi MAN 1526 r.s.kurdoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Recep Algün Şoför YİTDB 1313 recep.algun@bilkent.edu.tr
Recep Baysal Sistem İşletmeni GSTMF 2674,1517 recep.baysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Recep Erdem Ahan Post-Doc UNAM 3566 recep.ahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Refet Gürkaynak Dekan Vekili İİSBF 1510, 1251, 1891 2664137 refet@bilkent.edu.tr
Resul Gürler Tekniker NANOTAM 8762 resul.gurler@bilkent.edu.tr
Rıza Can Sel Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700,1701 riza.sel@bilkent.edu.tr
Rıza Engür Pişirici Bilgisayar Ağı Uzmanı BCC 8019, 1342 engur@bilkent.edu.tr
Richard John Wallace Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5342 richard.wallace@bilkent.edu.tr
Robert Mcnamara Loomis Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 2652 robert.loomis@bilkent.edu.tr
Robert Ian Bowers Doktor Öğretim Üyesi PSYC 2212 ribowers@bilkent.edu.tr
Robin Ann Downey Eğitimci Doktor Öğretim Üyesi COMD 1170 downey@bilkent.edu.tr
Roland Ralph Redfern Smith Misafir Profesör HART 1212 roland.smith@bilkent.edu.tr
Rukiye Elbeyi Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 2285 rukiye.elbeyi@bilkent.edu.tr
Rümeysa Türkoğlu Öğretmen MHIO 2295 rumeysa.turkoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Rüstem Öztürk Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700, 1701 rustem.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Rytis Kamicaitis Müzik Aletleri Akortçusu MUS 1775 rytis.kam@gmail.com
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z