Bilkent Üniversitesi Logosu

Bilkent Üniversitesi Telefon Rehberi

M (Soyad Fihristi)

Soyad, Ad Ünvan Bölüm/Birim Dahili Diğer Tel E-Posta
Malçok, Tanju Yurt Müdürü YM 4147, 4148, 4120 tmalcok@bilkent.edu.tr
Manavgat, Çağlar Profesör Doktor HF 1112 cmanavgat@bilkent.edu.tr
Margulis, Sergey BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 sergey@bilkent.edu.tr
Massa, Michele Doktor Öğretim Üyesi HART 1725 mmassa@bilkent.edu.tr
Mayne, Dorothy Marie Öğretim Görevlisi FAE 2654 dorothy@bilkent.edu.tr
Mccormack, Kara Lee Doktor Öğretim Üyesi AMER 1727 kara.mccormack@bilkent.edu.tr
Mcdonald, Patrick Charles Doktor Öğretim Üyesi AMER 3113 patrick.mcdonald@bilkent.edu.tr
Mecid, Aydın Uygulama Doktor Öğretim Üyesi MUS 2284, 2287 mecid@bilkent.edu.tr
Medvedev, Aleksey BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 alexei@bilkent.edu.tr
Mehmetov, Emirullah Araştırmacı NANOTAM 3981 mamedov@bilkent.edu.tr
Memiş, Sefa Tekniker NANOTAM 3052 sefa.memis@bilkent.edu.tr
Menevşe, Aslı Doktor Öğretim Üyesi CCI 3239 asli.menevse@bilkent.edu.tr
Menevşe, Merve İdari Asistan İF 1276 merve.menevse@bilkent.edu.tr
Mengü Hale, Müge Öğretim Görevlisi COMD 2031 muge.mengu@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert, Mustafa Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700, 1199 mustafa.mert@bilkent.edu.tr
Mert Akkaya, Özlem Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5188 ozmert@bilkent.edu.tr
Meryumoğlu, Buket Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5197 buket.meryumoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin, Ali Güvenlik Görevlisi SSGM 1700, 1701 ali.metin@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin, Işın Doçent MUS 2273 isinmetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Metin Balcı, Çağıl Tuğba İdari Asistan MHB 1549, 1106 2664596 cagil@bilkent.edu.tr
Miller, Owen Robert Doktor Öğretim Üyesi HIST 2701 owen.miller@bilkent.edu.tr
Miroğlu, Özlem Müdür Yardımcısı MHIO 1363 ozlemmiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Moertle, Tajia Dawn Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5155 tajia.moertle@bilkent.edu.tr
Mohammadi, Marjan Doktor Öğretim Üyesi CCI 3104 marjan.mohammadi@bilkent.edu.tr
Mollahasanoğlu, Fatma Gül İdari Asistan PHYS 1207 gul.akca@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Moran, Meltem Deniz Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5083 meltem.biskin@bilkent.edu.tr
Morgül, Ömer Profesör Doktor EE 1529 morgul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Mosier, Jason Lee William Öğretim Görevlisi PREP 5189 jason.mosier@bilkent.edu.tr
Murakami, Noriyoshi BSO Üyesi MUS 2284 yoshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Mutlu, Onur Bağlantılı Doçent CS 1267
Müderrisoğlu, Emre Uzman İLET 3061 emremuderris@bilkent.edu.tr
A B C Ç D E F G H I İ J K L M N O Ö P Q R S Ş T U Ü V W Y Z